Official Match Thread Season 21 Round 2 - Coney Island Warriors vs Baghdad Bandits at Van Cortlandt Park

I guess if your team is that shit and you have to play rookies in the midfield...

View attachment 212601

You had Two touches last week DapperJong. I don't mean to bring it up, but I had 30, so naturally I am 15 times the qooty player that you are.

U jelly mate?

gWyCeeAYd1X7q.gif

Especially with the Bandit's defensive slogan:

2vZSrhP.jpg

Although that evidently got laid to waste last week, we still need Dapper to **** their business model. :straining:

Hey Benwah83, I'd completely forgotten about you.

Literally.

image.jpg

I think Woosh and I had a bet last night.:$

Yes, yes you did. She will likely be a bit too busy today to reply (and you shouldn't talk with your mouth full) but have you bought the wool for that beanie yet?

Was that a stipulation? Better get busy. Pearl 2, cross 4.

Don't dissect my posts minnow.:D

Hey I'm just happy we've got people from Baghdad who can arrive in New York without flying into buildings...

It's still a suicide mission though...

We grew up in the School of Hard Knocks..you guys grew up in the School of Soft C* cks

I'm glad all you learnt at school was how to take a hit, because it is something that you will need come game day.

On the contrary, it's hard to motivate individuals when you are trying to drive them to an impotent opposing force, it's lacks a challenge.

Take WFL as an example, he and Jimmy1992 are currently undertaking a recruiting drive in the area for potential "off field activity" recruits. It keeps them sharp.

How's that working lads? Do you have the next round of victims?

Well, the plan at this stage is to kidnap the Warriors after we beat them. The "off-field" activities we have planned are going to stay secret to this stage, but suffice to say, all the ingredients needed have been sourced.

that's the problem. the last I saw of WFL, he was looking lost in the ball pit at Maccas - like he was waiting for the day to end so he could go home to his partner and lie to her about how good a day at work he had, and Jimmy1992 hasn't left the casual encounters section of craigslist for a while. I hear the bloke woman that he was chatting to appeared to be a dream come true

Why would I leave the casual encounters section? Who would want anything more than a casual encounter. The bloke that I had was a dream come true, which is why you'll never be in my dreams.

but i'll haunt your nightmares

What do you mean will? You've haunted my nightmares for a fair piece of time now!
but I thought you said you didn't dream about me?

you're just a big fat phony!!!

c16681c87a1d27a6b5c0c82ced386181.gif

I actually said you'll never be in my dreams, I said nothing about nightmates. They are different. You're not quite so smooth today mate
oh come on, that's like saying Mankind and Cactus Jack aren't the same guy

So this "School of hard knocks" you guys have been talking about is really just you watching the wrestling?

This match is going to be even easier than I thought.

I think we're all shocked that you had a thought.

Well done.

Official Match Thread Season 21 Round 2 - Coney Island Warriors vs Baghdad Bandits at Van Cortlandt Park