Official Match Thread Season 28 R13 - Gumbies FFC vs Fighting Furies at The House of Gumby

You are a Gumby?!?!?

FFS Barrybran is SOS your list manager?
Nah mate. SOS was a legendary full back; haydo wasn't. He did however save Rodney Dangerfield from the brink of Sweet FA death at the Royals by offering him a lifeline at the Gumbies. And boy has he produced! Rodders is no longer the worst player in the Sweet FA, although he has successfully dragged us to the bottom of the ladder.

The Royals! The Gold Coast Suns of the Sweet FA.
They both should just fold.

The dudes cursed you arsewipe

Odds of them winning a flag are worse than for me having a bath this decade
My boys will have the dumpster filled with soapy water before you know it. It's all under control.

We prefer to go for that during finals

Against the Hawks in the same finals series.

Those were the days, long may the Furies reign so that I can recall the glory of a victory regardless fo what the SFA actually thinks at any given moment.

Against the Hawks in the same finals series.

Those were the days, long may the Furies reign so that I can recall the glory of a victory regardless fo what the SFA actually thinks at any given moment.
good to see you StFly
what are you doing now the gumbies have folded?

good to see you StFly
what are you doing now the gumbies have folded?

Waiting for food to arrive so that I can purge places with fire.

Also being marginally impressed that people actually had the same thought and decided "hang on, we might need to act on this" instead of buggering off and avoiding the issue.

1) lol at TJASTA trying to convince his remaining sycophants that a Furies award should be renamed after him. Even _Cayz_ wasn't that big a flog

2) learn how to remove people from a pm thread properly you dumb arse TJ

1) lol at TJASTA trying to convince his remaining sycophants that a Furies award should be renamed after him. Even _Cayz_ wasn't that big a flog

Lol he wants to name an award after himself?

****ing joker you've been in the league for what, a minute?

I still want my claw of fame by the way you pack of ass clowns.

******* joker you've been in the league for what, a minute?

I vetoed you that last two years running :)

Of course you did you bastard.

I steadied the ship during a time of uncertainty at the club. I also burned that flog tgrs out of spite.

Clearly this deserves a claw.

hey gumbies

are you still doing that trick where you get pokey to eat the popcorn from the bowl with a hole in the bottom of it

you sick rubber fu**s
1571993424196.png

Well, it should be. Can't think of anybody else who is deserving of such title since I am the best thing to have ever happened to this shithouse sub-forum.

I steadied the ship during a time of uncertainty at the club. I also burned that flog tgrs out of spite.

Hope everyone heard the news today that you are Top 5 in Dream Team Points. I reckon that is probably more than the Gumbies FFC combined. Massive achievement. Congratulations _Cayz_.

deliver your burgers on time and we might concider it

and don't worry about @TJASTAs McFlurry he can go full Mr Whippy on himself

Well, it should be. Can't think of anybody else who is deserving of such title since I am the best thing to have ever happened to this shithouse sub-forum.

I don't think you're ready for that table yet.

I mean, we don't have booster seats.

******* joker you've been in the league for what, a minute?

Lol! As if Neddy Boy could veto anything! < insert hysterical laughter gif here >
Truth is Wacky Tiger took it home as the egotistical flog believes every trophy is his.

#captainanfield

Official Match Thread Season 28 R13 - Gumbies FFC vs Fighting Furies at The House of Gumby