Official Match Thread Season 29 Round 17 - Baghdad Bombers vs West Coast Wonders at Abdu Prison

I love dolphins.
People in general love dolphins. Because they’re pretty and intelligent. That’s why we can harvest millions of tuna and no one blinks. Coz they’re ugly and stoopid. But kill one dolphin and you're a monster!
It’s a reflection on society.

That’s why I’m grateful every day that I’m super pretty and incredibly intelligent.

Mate, I don’t care. I was simply trying to show how intelligent I am, by using clinical terms, and I didn’t google that stuff or nothin’

So the only response I want from you is “fu** you’re smart, Coach. You know so much stuff. You must be like a doctor or something”

I tell the ladies I'm a proctologist and I've seen plenty of arses but never one like yours before.
I'm doing free examinations at home so come over for one. The free drink to the face was not needed.

People in general love dolphins. Because they’re pretty and intelligent. That’s why we can harvest millions of tuna and no one blinks. Coz they’re ugly and stoopid. But kill one dolphin and you're a monster!

That’s why I’m grateful every day that I’m super pretty and incredibly intelligent.

Its not a tuna!!!!!

But we still kill cows and pigs, so what does that say about your hypothesis buddy!

Steamed or fried?

(Very important question here).

I prefer the initial pan fry to 'brown' the bottom skin, then finish off with a steam by adding water and a lid to the pan.

I prefer to go to a byo dumpling place in down with a few six packs than make my own.

(The method does sound great though).

Mate, I don’t care. I was simply trying to show how intelligent I am, by using clinical terms, and I didn’t google that stuff or nothin’

So the only response I want from you is “fu** you’re smart, Coach. You know so much stuff. You must be like a doctor or something”

No need to be bashful here Coach. You ARE a doctor.

I prefer to go to a byo dumpling place in down with a few six packs than make my own.

(The method does sound great though).

Oh don't worry, smashing down some beers with dumplings (steamed or fried) is the bomb.
Especially when TheCoach16 joins us, he just loves when we share food and pick off each other's plates.
True Tony Lynn 15??

Really? There was nothing accidental about it friend. I’d say calculated, and planned.
No shame in wanting an absolute superstar to come and help you steady the ship.

I just wish I was that superstar.

They aren't a sinking ship mate.

A firm and steady shittruck :thumbsu:

The insecure ones, that constantly crave validation do!

I think you mean endorphins, you dullard. Thanks by the way.
There was also a release of dopamine, serotonin and oxytocin.

You know how to reply now, so go for it.
- You use too much jargon
- The use of jargon when communicating with non-clinicians is poor communication
- All doctors in Australia are excellent communicators
= You are not a doctor

Edge case #1: You are posting from overseas
Edge case #2: You are a PhD rather than a medical doctor and think that makes you important (checks out)

I reckon between our two Clubs we could book out a double sitting at a good Yum Cha joint.

You folk could readily fill all the big round tables. I would happily sit by myself stuffing in every bit of offal the kitchen could produce, downing grog and abusing all and sundry.

Will we ever see those good times again?
Prob not. Virtual dumpling only from here on in. And virtual drinks.

I'm talking about the gentleman in the photo.

You're choosing to believe it's about the desert tree :thumbsu:
Tony is inferring the person in the photo is Cactus, and you know this, therefore.....

Look at Coach having a crack, how good is it? Be like Coach.

Official Match Thread Season 29 Round 17 - Baghdad Bombers vs West Coast Wonders at Abdu Prison