Metalcrusher
A God Amongst The People
- Banned
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Believe it or not I'm torn .. have a lot of time for Tiger, Ned, EJW ..
Yet I have a real soft spot for Bonz, Strig and the spazbot Avocado campaigner ...
I reckon the SFA will be the winners out of this one ... I just hope its a close final.
Sorry I'm late lads
Time to fu** the Dragons
Travesty? Yeah.sausageroll the real travesty though....
As a member of the Bastyy Fan Club I welcome you.Sorry I'm late lads
Time to fu** the Dragons
Sorry I'm late lads
Time to fu** the Dragons
Even in my absence my fan club is always waiting for meAs a member of the Bastyy Fan Club I welcome you.
As a Dragon I say **** off flog.
That was the response I was hoping forJokes on you, we like that
Travesty? Yeah.
That has nothing to do with the EKA though.
The second oneAs a member of the Bastyy Fan Club I welcome you.
As a Dragon I say **** off flog.
Wow. Team plays off in the GF and captain bastyy says **** it, I'll show up on Thursday. Worst GF match thread ever.Sorry I'm late lads
Time to fu** the Dragons
alpha IMOWow. Team plays off in the GF and captain bastyy says fu** it, I'll show up on Thursday. Worst GF match thread ever.
Don't be bitter mate, just accept that the team you currently captain will not be #firsttosixWow. Team plays off in the GF and captain bastyy says fu** it, I'll show up on Thursday. Worst GF match thread ever.
Not on your recruitment radar then?Wow. Team plays off in the GF and captain bastyy says fu** it, I'll show up on Thursday. Worst GF match thread ever.
Hard passNot on your recruitment radar then?
Thats brave talking to a simmer like that. Let's see how this unfoldsDon't be bitter mate, just accept that the team you currently captain will not be #firsttosix
You have no power bitchThats brave talking to a simmer like that. Let's see how this unfolds
Would have loved to be here earlier if irl didn't **** itWow. Team plays off in the GF and captain bastyy says fu** it, I'll show up on Thursday. Worst GF match thread ever.
View attachment 1294724
DRAGONS FFC /// OFFICIAL TEAM SHEET
GRAND FINAL vs. FIGHTING FURIES
B: Chief - Pie 4 Life - serial_thrilla
HB: Blaze Storm - DJ75 - Cold Sober
C: Matt_352 - Stoods - Bradesmaen
HF: Knifey Spoony - BringBackTheAnchor - Ljp86
F: VandoHawk - Bonz - Hatchy1992
FOLL: Strigoi - A Swallow - T2B_
INT: Mooresome - Ashman OG
CHANGES
Nil