Official Match Thread Season 33 Round 15 - Baghdad Bombers vs West Coast Wonders at Abdu Prison (Heritage Round)

I don't need him. Although I am impressed he lasted more than 10 mins in the sign up thread
The sign up thread should be just that.

Why? It's part of the sfa board.
It's a sign up thread you moron, absolutely gutless actions by you but if you reckon it's fair game then it's fair game. What a great advertisement for the SFA.

HCJ is a complete and utter spud troll. Wrong recruit

Mate I'm going to put you in the same bracket as your moron captain, the two of you would be the first to have a sook if the Bombers attacked the sign up thread.

Hi bat. Fine morning isn't it.
country person GIF

You blokes should know you've turned up to the match thread a week too late.
Eh, half a dozen of your posters didn't turn up at all :straining:

You don't like a bit of banter mate? Tell your team mates to go back to wherever they were last week then.
You were the one sooking about a bit of banter in the sign-up thread :$

Official Match Thread Season 33 Round 15 - Baghdad Bombers vs West Coast Wonders at Abdu Prison (Heritage Round)