Official Match Thread Season 37 - Round 6 - Ophidian Old Boys v Sin City Swamprats at Spotswood Oval

How's life in Brazil mate and i hope you are well?
It's nice to see that we have footy fans in South America mate. Brazil are my favourite country in international football after Ireland.

The yellow shirts Pele etc. Brazil just have a very cool vibe to them. They are the worlds number one footballing country imo.

It's nice to see that we have footy fans in South America mate. Brazil are my favourite country in international football after Ireland.

The yellow shirts Pele etc. Brazil just have a very cool vibe to them. They are the worlds number one footballing country imo.
GremioPower loves soccer mate, it's great to have people from all over the world in the SFA

Yep we have our own little world here only a couple of homes and we consider ourselves our own state.

BREAKING NEWS:

Argyle to enter next Sweet FA SOO Series

Robertio announced as Inaugural Captain & only Player

What has happened to rugby union in Australia? Australia doesn't seem to be as strong anymore in comparison to the 90's and early 00's.

Perhaps there's incompetence at administration level, and of course i suppose there's the competition for players from AFL footy and rugby league as well.

Where is U2tigers ?

I have an important issue to discuss with him
I am currently training for my World Championship Title shot.

As a Professional Qrestler i've had to put my Qootball Qareer on hold for a bit to chase my dream.

Also- I reckon I may have been a massive sinker on my team - 4-0 without me

Enjoy your retirement
Woah! The comedian is in da house!

Idiot Facepalm GIF

I have this bastard song in my head.
Now it’s in all yours 😝

Oh Damicky, you're so fine
You're so fine, you blow my mind
Hey Damicky, hey Damicky

Can’t be unseen can it!

I have this bastard song in my head.
Now it’s in all yours 😝

Hey Damicky, hey Damicky

Can’t be unseen can it!

Da
Dance Dancing GIF by Mickey Mouse

Official Match Thread Season 37 - Round 6 - Ophidian Old Boys v Sin City Swamprats at Spotswood Oval