Takes a bit to get rid of entrenched blandness.Falconista has them running well. Even without vanillabran, sadly his ways have been ingrained.
Does this go for our side too?SURPRISE! New season, Gumbies.
eDPS GWS Goose beez Jeremias cats_09 Mop NSWCROW BlueE bone2468 Aucklander Dory_77 rye HotPiesWithSauce saintkildaman DinoSoar StFly ossie_21 Brick Loosener Supercheapgiants CatToTheFuture
Say g'day to the Bombers and whoever steals the highest number of their camels, can play full forward.
Nice selfie
In your case, I think you have to steal gab213's camel.Does this go for our side too?
Need to get back to the goal square so I don’t have to run, not getting any younger, ffs.
In the words of the great cooney, woooo!!!!!!S38 whaddup
I'm tired.This season is exhausting and it hasn't even started.
You think it's funny? **** you.
Just waiting for a mate.
Maybe we just turn this into another bombers chat thread. Oh wait! We have!
atleast the bantz will be decent.Maybe we just turn this into another bombers chat thread. Oh wait! We have!
I can’t wait until Friday when you’re on the booze! It’s the only time I understand what you’re saying!atleast the bantz will be decent.
Me either but one couldn't blame you for being hungover this morning.This snuck up on me! I didnt realise we were into the next season already.
Seems like we play these flogs every season.SURPRISE! New season, Gumbies.
eDPS GWS Goose beez Jeremias cats_09 Mop NSWCROW BlueE bone2468 Aucklander Dory_77 rye HotPiesWithSauce saintkildaman DinoSoar StFly ossie_21 Brick Loosener Supercheapgiants CatToTheFuture
Say g'day to the Bombers and whoever steals the highest number of their camels, can play full forward.
Tastes like chicken.God Qooty is relentless, new season already?
Hi bummers, please look away while I steal some camels.
Thanks,
Dory