GWS Goose
what is the point of power if you cant abuse it for personal gain.Find it MOST ADVERSE that a super mod has found a way round the swear filter.
AFLW 2024 - Round 9 - Indigenous Round - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
what is the point of power if you cant abuse it for personal gain.Find it MOST ADVERSE that a super mod has found a way round the swear filter.
So Gralin = Jacob Zuma? Interesting.what is the point of power if you cant abuse it for personal gain.
We don't suppress the working class. We let them do whatever we want.If I was to guess the demon culture strikes me as more pillager, than pillagee.
Probably more by suppressing the working class or white collar antics than anything as barbaric as snitching valuable possessions.
And when you actually meet one, they'll be most happy to hear it.We don't suppress the working class. We let them do whatever we want.
...or else!And when you actually meet one, they'll be most happy to hear it.
They know heaps, not by name, but who do you think mows their lawns and cleans their housesAnd when you actually meet one, they'll be most happy to hear it.
Chicken soup, mate.A bit knocked out atm, had a huge nap and I could just sleep again now!
orrr I could go a 3peat of donuts. Thatd be fine.Bring that Sunday and take it out on the Gumbys
I dont like footy anymore
Sweet, let me know if you stumble across my bag too
ossie_21 fact check?hawks / bulldogs fans would be salivating over Port.
The Tigers will be longing for the days they used to finish 9th for the next few yearsSorry mate would be rough viewing just as Richmond are destined to be ninth more often than not port are destined to choke, just have to hope the pendulum swings in your favour at some point