Song Contest Part XXII, Host: Fossie 32, Theme: 1980s, Votes Due: Wednesday 9pm AEST Time

It's a pretty harsh label when people are putting in songs that they love ....
Is what it is. People openly talk about hating music with harsh vocals as much as people openly talk about hating rap.

Yeah I know I do it myself a bit but rolling the 'trash' bit in there is taking it to another level.

If it makes people happy that's gotta be a good thing

You missed out big time with my "Little Big - Boobs" nomination earlier in the year then!
I'm gonna be honest. I gave that song a quick flick. I couldn't imagine a scenario in which I would listen to it.

and hating on country...

Shocked Call The Midwife GIF by PBS

Don't scream obscenities down my back and tell me it's music.
Trademark.:sneaky:

Heart broken
I freaking hate the Hawks so much. Why is it always them?
Sorry...back to Carlton mourning thread.
Another wasted year.
I'll take any cyber hugs given.:unamused:

Nothing positive about that playlist. Truly dire.
The footy however 🤣😂. Bluesers are very entertaining.
Yeah thanks Ula. That helped a lot🤣

The only consolation our teams have in 2024 is laughing at the other's misfortune.😛

Heart broken
Another wasted year.
Remember Joe Biden GIF by The Democrats

Heart broken
Another wasted year.
Ffs get rid of that avatar

Boted. I just finished a 2 day CrossFit comp and am completely rooted. That playlist didn't do me any favours in trying to stay awake. So if in the remote chance I win you'll have to wait til tomorrow morning for the theme.

I walked from Richmond station to the G and back this arvo so I know how you feel! :coldsweat:

Heart broken
Another wasted year.
1723369668532.gif

Yeah thanks Ula. That helped a lot🤣

The only consolation our teams have in 2024 is laughing at the other's misfortune.😛
And revelling in our  Premiers status and err, um, preliminary finalists status?

Song Contest Part XXII, Host: Fossie 32, Theme: 1980s, Votes Due: Wednesday 9pm AEST Time