Southern Football League - Division 3 talk only! Part 2

So glad to see the cry babies from Hampton out in both grades. Your 2s didnt even deserve to be there as Sandown were easily the 4th best side. Looks like you will have to get used to being a shit club playing divvy 3 for a few years to come yet. The league cant help you this time w***ers !!!!

Saw the seniors game. 17 from Hampton. What an unbelievably gutless thing he did. Should get 6 weeks at least if the league is fair dinkum. As for the Hampton supporters what a disgrace.

Was at the game today and the hit was very late should get 3-4 weeks just after that there was a punch on with 2 old blokes witch was a bit of a laught. But the better side won on the day good foot skills by mount won them the game be there next week to see Skye and Doveton play who ever wins that game wins the flag i think.

you weak suck. if it had of been you that got bumped you wouldn't of woken up, you soft ****.

mount waverly are the softest team going round the may have won but shit they are soft, weak. see you on the footy trip *******, no more wins for you.

that bloke that layed the hit had nothing else to do but make contact and stop that SOFT mount player in his tracks. seriously good hip and shoulder, what footy is all about. it's not about a weak suck abusing players from beyond the boundary line after a solid hit,

smsb you mountain wops
hope you get flogged you waankers

you weak suck. if it had of been you that got bumped you wouldn't of woken up, you soft ****.

mount waverly are the softest team going round the may have won but shit they are soft, weak. see you on the footy trip *******, no more wins for you.

that bloke that layed the hit had nothing else to do but make contact and stop that SOFT mount player in his tracks. seriously good hip and shoulder, what footy is all about. it's not about a weak suck abusing players from beyond the boundary line after a solid hit,

smsb you mountain wops

Have a sook:thumbsdown:

Its not the first time this season that a gutless act and Hampton go together. Its because of you blokes and Doveton that this comp has such a shit name and the fact that the SFL is weak as piss.

smsb you mountain wops
Mate enjoy mad monday and think about what went wrong this year with the hammers ment to win the flag befor the season began work hard and you get the reward. Plus i dont play for mount was just at the game with a few mates having a look

3 Awards won by Hampton f/c
Biggest sooks 2009
Worst Club SFL 2009
Biggest failure 2009
After all the rubbish pre season Ha HaHa
Who is laughing know???????

Haha. All this Hammer talk is splitting my sides.

Last year they absolutely stunk, and now they think they're unbeatable coz they've picked up few recruits. I'm sure they're gonna be in for a huge shock when they finally realise that Div 2 & Div 3 aren't that far apart.

Ink it in now, hammers to be the disappointment of the season.:cool:
I called it early, and I was on the money. :thumbsu:
What a shocking display they put on yesterday, and with everyone there to see how bad they actually are.:eek:

smsb you mountain wops
I dont think its tough whacking blokes all day. Maybe next year you should take a leaf out of mounts book and put your head over the footy when you need to. Maybe then you might be playing finals instead of watching.:D

smsb you mountain wops

Hampton i here just signed a sponsarship with HUGGIES Nappies , i tell ya after watchin the game u could see why to .

BRENDAN BENNETT #17 - Hampton -- Weakest player in the sfl , what a dog of a player mate u should be sponsared by PAL .. Along with ur mungrel supports aswell mate

Great Win by Mount Waverly

Hampton i here just signed a sponsarship with HUGGIES Nappies , i tell ya after watchin the game u could see why to .

BRENDAN BENNETT #17 - Hampton -- Weakest player in the sfl , what a dog of a player mate u should be sponsared by PAL .. Along with ur mungrel supports aswell mate

Great Win by Mount Waverly

Was it the Koach that got mount over the line?:confused::rolleyes: maybe not:D

Its not the first time this season that a gutless act and Hampton go together. Its because of you blokes and Doveton that this comp has such a shit name and the fact that the SFL is weak as piss.

Mate you are full of your own crap, let me guess you are from Sandown.

Boo Hoo so hard done by.

Before you get on here and start bagging clubs have a look at your own club you flog.

As for this Doveton bashing pull your head out of your arse, they are sitting 2nd and gave your side a football lesson on 3 occassions.

As for giving the league a bad name i'm sure that the league would rather get rid of your rabble before anyone else.

Boo Hoo so hard done by.

Before you get on here and start bagging clubs have a look at your own club you flog.

As for this Doveton bashing pull your head out of your arse, they are sitting 2nd and gave your side a football lesson on 3 occassions.

As for giving the league a bad name i'm sure that the league would rather get rid of your rabble before anyone else.

No i would think the league would want Doveton Gone:thumbsdown:
Even before hampton as they seem to have friends on the league.
Commitee

Hamptons wrap up of yesterday:
Supporters = Disgrace. Fat Boy in the Bulldogs hat. W As P. Noticed he removed his hat after the incident.
Coach = Ha Ha. What was the last bit of manning up all about. Should have done it from the start.
Reserves = From all reports terrible (as I couldnt make the game). A kicker. And a fat hack carrying on who was dragged in the end because he was being so rediculous.
Year = Flag was in the bag from the start. Got way too ahead of themselves.

No i would think the league would want Doveton Gone:thumbsdown:
Even before hampton as they seem to have friends on the league.
Commitee

Give it a rest you clown. Your shit club will be lucky to survive next year. We smashed you 3 times this year and you are so shit that you had to have ones players and half your reserves in to beat out thirds on the weekend hahaha great team you got there w***er. :thumbsdown:

Lets get one thing straight toss bag with a nic like Fev what more can you be?
Ok first of all i am not from sandown.
I just think teams like Hampton and Doveton which have a few cowards playing for them.
Dont deserve to be in the comp as they are nothing but trouble.
Both teams have Coaches that are weak as the players that play for them.

I just think teams like Hampton and Doveton which have a few cowards playing for them.

haha why dont you name these so called cowards then so everyone knows who you are talking about. So because you reakon we got a few cowards we dont deserve to be in the comp. Your a joke ;)

Go brush your teeth pal. Oh sorry i forgot you aint got any:D

i agre with Fev. if both teams have so many cowards how bout u name them so people can look out 4 them???? or is it ur just running ur mouth out cause doveton and hampton made finals and u had 2 watch them from the sidelines???

Whats the go with Dandy?

Nothing wrong at Dandy, SMUU is still on board and should be for Season 2010, has done a mighty job under tough circumstances.

The only change thus far is the President not continuing in 2010 due to other committments, I personally wish the club all the best for the future, good luck to Browny who has taken over the reins in the interim.

Keep up the great work SMUU!

Hamptons wrap up of yesterday:
Supporters = Disgrace. Fat Boy in the Bulldogs hat. W As P. Noticed he removed his hat after the incident.
Coach = Ha Ha. What was the last bit of manning up all about. Should have done it from the start.
Reserves = From all reports terrible (as I couldnt make the game). A kicker. And a fat hack carrying on who was dragged in the end because he was being so rediculous.
Year = Flag was in the bag from the start. Got way too ahead of themselves.

Ridiculous post. If you weren't there, don't comment.

Can someone who was there give us a decent account of what actually happened with the Bennett incident and the crowd.

Ridiculous post. If you weren't there, don't comment.

Can someone who was there give us a decent account of what actually happened with the Bennett incident and the crowd.

Mat Jeffries took possesion of the ball and Bennett was running straight at him and lifted the elbow.

Hit Jeffries who then went down and a melee occured between the two sides.

Bennett was sent from the ground with a Yellow card.

A man then came around and said a few words to Bennett who was on the bench and then there was some abuse back at him and as he started to walk back towards the club rooms, he was approached and hit.

Greg Cusack from Hampton then stepped in and stopped any one else from hitting him.

In a nut shell I would say that the he should not of approached the Hampton bench but I believe that he may of been Mats dad ?

There were a couple of incidents in the game that were not good.

Loosing a player for 15 minutes and not being able to replace him more than likely cost Hampton in the end.

Good win by Mount.

A man then came around and said a few words to Bennett who was on the bench and then there was some abuse back at him and as he started to walk back towards the club rooms, he was approached and hit.

Greg Cusack from Hampton then stepped in and stopped any one else from hitting him.

In a nut shell I would say that the he should not of approached the Hampton bench but I believe that he may of been Mats dad ?

Was not Mat/Chris's dad. May have been another players dad but not theirs.

Boo Hoo so hard done by.

Typical Hampton response you must be a good fit down there. I am simply stating the facts having seen Hampton and Doveton on multiple occassions this season and the rubbish they dish out on field. Both teams have the potential to be a lot better if they played football more often rather than trying to snipe blokes that are having an impact against them. It seems im not the only one of this opinion, Your clubs are not very well liked which surely backs up my observations. Lets face it your lucky you have a contact on the board.