Southern Football League - Division 3 talk only!

Blac04

Where are you? Are you alive? Been missing for a couple of weeks buddy. Just let everyone know you are still alive. Your informative, intelligent comments are missed by the general public. Please come back.

Blac04

Where are you? Are you alive? Been missing for a couple of weeks buddy. Just let everyone know you are still alive. Your informative, intelligent comments are missed by the general public. Please come back.
He is living it up in QLD!!!

Go bombers! Good to see corwey "woogy" stephens continuing their charge. Is rowley on top of goal kicking? 4 in the wet is a fair game in my book. Hey madman wasn't at game, how did sssssssssssssllllllllllammmmmmmmmm go?

The Guys a jet

playin qaulity football, just gettin better every game as well which is awesome, I believe he hasnt played for a while so naturally he's footy will improve with every game

the teams startin to gel more and more with every game, credit to the boys in charge

still it dont mean $hit at the moment, long season, extremely important game this week, all teams going to get better

Talking to the Doveton assistant coach after the game, i believe the impression i got is we didnt win, they lost the game, so if there as good as he says i dont expect them to be on the losing streak for much longer.

As we all know Cantebury will get better, Sandown are getting better, and surely with the recrutis that have gone to dandy they are not as bad as there record shows its gunna be a tough tough game at Dandy this week no doubting!!

Really that leaves 1 team!! The all conquering Mt Waverly!! Wilkin been in the best every game!! Kirkup kickin goals, Constatino playin well, there stars are shining they are 5-0 and ontop of the world!! Unbackable favourites!!

All teams I have spoken to have stories that when they played Mt this year they shouldve won, they didnt kick straight in the 2nd, or the 3rd or whatever!! The fact is Mt Won, and have continued to do so!!!

who will be the team to beat them.....

too many drinks, i'm just ramblin now, god i am not looking forward to gettin up tomorrow for work...........

as they say madman, thinkin aint drinkin, will be interesting to see what the situation is when everyone has played each other once.

The Guys a jet

playin qaulity football, just gettin better every game as well which is awesome, I believe he hasnt played for a while so naturally he's footy will improve with every game

the teams startin to gel more and more with every game, credit to the boys in charge

still it dont mean $hit at the moment, long season, extremely important game this week, all teams going to get better

Talking to the Doveton assistant coach after the game, i believe the impression i got is we didnt win, they lost the game, so if there as good as he says i dont expect them to be on the losing streak for much longer.

As we all know Cantebury will get better, Sandown are getting better, and surely with the recrutis that have gone to dandy they are not as bad as there record shows its gunna be a tough tough game at Dandy this week no doubting!!

Really that leaves 1 team!! The all conquering Mt Waverly!! Wilkin been in the best every game!! Kirkup kickin goals, Constatino playin well, there stars are shining they are 5-0 and ontop of the world!! Unbackable favourites!!

All teams I have spoken to have stories that when they played Mt this year they shouldve won, they didnt kick straight in the 2nd, or the 3rd or whatever!! The fact is Mt Won, and have continued to do so!!!

too many drinks, i'm just ramblin now, god i am not looking forward to gettin up tomorrow for work...........
Interesting comments all round MM,i watched your sides game on Saturday you basicaly put Doveton away early and they outscored your side in the second half.If you go by results you should smash Dandy this week if they got beat by 50 odd points in the wet you should win by 75 points plus.

Iv'e seen Mt twice this year 1 against sandown round 1 and round 4 against Doveton the comment on if we kicked straight we would of won were does that come from i see Sandown got beat by 155 points maybe if they kicked staright they would of won thats funny.

Doveton had them on toast and Mt stepped up but if they didn't kick straight and thats why they lost come on thats just in house talk.

......Pity i didn't put my lotto ticket on because my numbers came up i suppose it's a case of i should of won again.

Based on what i have seen your side is more than equipped to beat MT,thats if you can get over the rampaging Dandy Demons :)

The Guys a jet

Madman i love your ramblings beautiful i'm sure smasher will give you a game now that you have patted him on the back.

who will be the team to beat them ..... of cause we will cthebombersflyupup revenge boys revenge

Unusal occurence at quarter time of Mount v Dandy game yesterday, the 2 field umpires had a disagreement and almost had a blew, the umpire escorts had to seperate them the end result was 1 of the umpires going home with his bat and ball very strange that.Has this ever happened before.:rolleyes:

i had heard it was the dandy coaching staff that walked off???perhaps it was just that they are realising div3 is terrible to watch....even more so in the puoring rain!

how bout some tips for this weeks games aye
What the hell do you care? Your from West Werribee you muppet.
The closest poo farm to us is moorabbin! Stay on your side of the bridge.

[quote=Magilla Gorilla;11062156]Interesting comments all round MM,i watched your sides game on Saturday you basicaly put Doveton away early and they outscored your side in the second half.If you go by results you should smash Dandy this week if they got beat by 50 odd points in the wet you should win by 75 points plus.

Iv'e seen Mt twice this year 1 against sandown round 1 and round 4 against Doveton the comment on if we kicked straight we would of won were does that come from i see Sandown got beat by 155 points maybe if they kicked staright they would of won thats funny.

Doveton had them on toast and Mt stepped up but if they didn't kick straight and thats why they lost come on thats just in house talk.

......Pity i didn't put my lotto ticket on because my numbers came up i suppose it's a case of i should of won again.

Based on what i have seen your side is more than equipped to beat MT,thats if you can get over the rampaging Dandy Demons :)[/quote]

Wish it worked that way Ape but unfortunately it doesnt. Dandy wont just roll over. They have some very handy players it might just be taking them a while to get it together. Will be another tough match for our boys.

Look for a fairly handy recruit in the next few weeks boys!!
(Hopefully in time for Mt or straight after the break)

Speaking to the Doveton fellas and they are getting at least 40 on the track every night. We are up around the 50 mark each night.
How are others numbers going?

Mt still going along very nicely Mt Lion. Did all Dandys recruits play on the weekend?

GOING PLACE'S spoke to you after the game (x demon) your boys to good on the day and wanted to get down and dirty our boy's have some work to do! Our Goo's far to strong and are looking good but the season still has a long way to go ! We are getting good numbers at training, Dandy are struggling so you guys will should win this week, and Mount are still the team to beat.:thumbsu:

Wish it worked that way Ape but unfortunately it doesnt. Dandy wont just roll over. They have some very handy players it might just be taking them a while to get it together. Will be another tough match for our boys.

Speaking to the Doveton fellas and they are getting at least 40 on the track every night. We are up around the 50 mark each night.
How are others numbers going?

Mt still going along very nicely Mt Lion. Did all Dandys recruits play on the weekend?
Unfortunately by the look of it on the weekend the opposite might be happening. They seemed to be falling apart from what i saw. They players were fighting with each other, the runner and players were fighting. For at least half of the last quarter the bench was empty and as soon as the siren went the coaching staff were no where to be seen.
Hopefully it was a once off considering the conditions, but i hope for the sake of Dandy and the league that they can turn things around. I'm sure we've all been through tough season's, but if they stick together things will start to brighten up.

On another note GP, considering you've always said you have nothing to hide care to inform everyone on who this handy recruit might be.

Unfortunately by the look of it on the weekend the opposite might be happening. They seemed to be falling apart from what i saw. They players were fighting with each other, the runner and players were fighting. For at least half of the last quarter the bench was empty and as soon as the siren went the coaching staff were no where to be seen.
Hopefully it was a once off considering the conditions, but i hope for the sake of Dandy and the league that they can turn things around. I'm sure we've all been through tough season's, but if they stick together things will start to brighten up.

On another note GP, considering you've always said you have nothing to hide care to inform everyone on who this handy recruit might be.[/quote]

Wont divulge just yet. Need to have the papers signed first and then i will let you know. Dont want to make a gig of myself if it fell through.

On the other comments. Im sure Dandy will sort things out. Hendo are you still out there mate?

On another note GP, considering you've always said you have nothing to hide care to inform everyone on who this handy recruit might be.[/quote]

Wont divulge just yet. Need to have the papers signed first and then i will let you know. Dont want to make a gig of myself if it fell through.

On the other comments. Im sure Dandy will sort things out. Hendo are you still out there mate?

Jesus even i am intrigued, tell us GP???

actually if ya wanna keep it secret, its probaly best that I am the last one to find out..........

I heard a whisper it could be a couple more ex parky players by the names of Geoff Ladds and Chrissy Merlo. If true you have picked up a great marking forward to fit in with Big Red and Mad Man and a lightning quick hard at it small man......
Fantastic :thumbsu:

Never heard of the guys but awesome, the more the merrier!!

Not quite sure who you are Pitcher but you are a funny man. Chrissy wont play due to his voice breaking and it would be a bit far on the BMX to Skye. You are a nasty man.