• Please read this post on the rules on BigFooty regarding posting copyright material, including fair dealing rules. Repeat infringements could see your account limited or closed.

Southern Football League - Division 3 talk only!

Ordinary side. How could you possibly pick three from dandy? Give me a break. Kemp is the only one worth even considering. Sandown, you're kidding and cerebrus. the comp is so lop sided, the top five teams would fill the side before the others got a look in.

[quot1sts: Sth yarra by 2 goals
2nds: Eagles by 5 goals but dont deserve to be playing against cheats! SFL is weak!!!

Not getting nervous downt at the eagles Scratcha you have been on top all year surley you wont drop this game on the weekend with all Sth yarras injuries

[quot1sts: Sth yarra by 2 goals
2nds: Eagles by 5 goals but dont deserve to be playing against cheats! SFL is weak!!!

Not getting nervous downt at the eagles Scratcha you have been on top all year surley you wont drop this game on the weekend with all Sth yarras injuries
Was thinking with all of their injuries, they might have got permission to play some AFL players or ring ins, so 5 goals would be good enough!:D

Well considering I wasn't there two years ago I wouldn't know, dipshite.

Secondly, learn how to talk properly.

Thirdly, someone stole money from our club. Pilfered thousands of dollars, hence the financial difficulties. If you're literate enough to understand those words you'll have the good grace to shove your thumb right back up your arse.

Pillock.
Well can you learn me to talk propper????:p
Obviously didnt have the personal down their willing to work hard to keep the club afloat???

Hi All - Just wanted to wish the Berries all the best for Saturday. My dad is a life member & until a few years ago we were able to make it to several games a year. Unfortunately neither of us will be able to get there this week but I am sure that many other Past Players/Life Members will be there. I hope to come down & have a run with the Cobras at some point in the future. Until then I will continue to keep a keen eye on your fortunes. Good luck boys, you have a chance to add to the very proud history of a very proud football club.

Carn The Berries!!!

Haha you are a joke. We had no problem when our seniors played you and now you come on here sooking little the little girl you are. Where are thugs u clown. U say we will be a division 3 club forever haha u chockers are going nowhere, 2 years in a row blown it.
Any chance that Doveton might even attempt to make the finals in the seniors in the coming century.As proven you guy's had reportedly one of the BEST FF and you still didn't make it will Barry get turfed out as Jason Salerno made it and got the chop,strange that.:eek:

I think you would have to question the coach of Mnt snrs, three years in the finals with only one win is not good enough with that list should have got atleast one flag. Could not get the job done when it counts.
This wouldn't be a crony from Sth Yarra would it plenty of postd on GV thread and D3 Ammos i smell a rat in the camp.

Any chance that Doveton might even attempt to make the finals in the seniors in the coming century.As proven you guy's had reportedly one of the BEST FF and you still didn't make it will Barry get turfed out as Jason Salerno made it and got the chop,strange that.:eek:

I would be concentrating on your own club Magilla as I believe that your own coach might be on the outer.

As for Jason well he didnt' apply for the job again so don't know how you get the chop when you don't apply?

In fact you might want to assist us all on the forum and tell us who the actual coach was at Mount?

It would seem from all reports that know one at the club knew, especially when the players picked the side and the coach had no say in who was picked !!!!

Either way no point getting there if your just making up the numbers:D:D:D

Big game this weekend, should be cracker.
Canterbury by 13 points
BOG J. Waters

And in the reserves
Doveton by 41 points
BOG Muzza with a big bag of 8

Just a bit of GOLD from Mt Waverley's Website.... I think if you hurry Ticketek may have some tickets for this extravaganza at Mayfield Reserve for Tomorrow Night (Are Mt Waverley's Juniors playing in a Lightning Premiership tomorrow?).

I would RSVP but I think I will be celebrating with Canterbury!!!

There must of been Tumble weeds going through the joint last week!!!!
MWFC END OF SEASON EXTRAVAGANZA

Saturday 20th September - 7pm
Win or Lose the MWFC player and supporter group will party like never before to celebrate the 2008 season. Come along and experience one of the years premium events.
Drink mixtures from throughout the year will make a comeback.
Awaiting confirmation of DJ BENO as entertainment...will the pyramid make a come back?

Sunday 21st September - 11am
Sunday BBQ at the Clubrooms for players & officials inclusive of 2008 AGM.

Monday 22nd September - 10am
Ritual MAD MONDAY for players & guests at Notting Hill Hotel starting 10am. Late attendance results in your money on the bar.

Just a bit of GOLD from Mt Waverley's Website.... I think if you hurry Ticketek may have some tickets for this extravaganza at Mayfield Reserve for Tomorrow Night (Are Mt Waverley's Juniors playing in a Lightning Premiership tomorrow?).

Win or Lose the MWFC player and supporter group will party like never before to celebrate the 2008 season. Come along and experience one of the years premium events.
Awaiting confirmation of DJ BENO as entertainment...will the pyramid make a come back?

Ritual MAD MONDAY for players & guests at Notting Hill Hotel starting 10am. Late attendance results in your money on the bar.

i think you'll find it was posted before last weeks match brudder.

shit mad monday at the notting hill if kirkup weres his headband their he want get out alive:eek:

Canterbury by 19 pts (B.O.G S.Jenkins.)

Doveton by 27 pts (B.O.G R.Leak) hopefully karma bites yarra on the ass! :thumbsu: although you cant judge a club by the actions of one or two people, (that would be narrow minded) Take note Master of cooks and judd2sewell!! (re. your comments about doveton,)

Not goin today But id say I am barracking for South in the ressies and Cantebury in the seniors

I like Paul Isaac, he's a good kid so cantebury for me

Respect to south yarra for what they have been able to acheive in 2 years since coming back from the dead

Looking forward to the south yarra boys posting again during the off season

Clearly Neville is a very very good coach

Not goin today But id say I am barracking for South in the ressies and Cantebury in the seniors

I like Paul Isaac, he's a good kid so cantebury for me

Respect to south yarra for what they have been able to acheive in 2 years since coming back from the dead

Looking forward to the south yarra boys posting again during the off season

Clearly Neville has 4ft of cactus inserted in his rectum

fixed up your last quote mate.