Win Prizes VOTE for Bay 13 Flog of the Year 2024

Who is the Bay 13 Flog of the Year 2024?

• springvale_mackers

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • TazHawk15

• Meteoric Rise

• frggr

• Kabanna

• Jazny

• V_23

Ladies and gentlemen....hook, line and sinker! We got him ;)

Fishing Fail GIF by Conesulfoz
On ya bike Mr Nobody and go buy some tissues you big man baby.

So? I never said it didnt, you got on your soapbox and started spouting shit that had nothing to do with what I posted, just shows the general IQ of the bay is at an all time low.
Nothing to do with the mindless gif spamming and 13yo tit for tat insults that get thrown around between the same 3 posters with absolutely no intervening from so called “moderators”.
Then someone mentions a greyhound meeting at Bendigo on a Wednesday and it’s the worst thing that’s ever happened here?
What a ****ing joke.

It wasn't rigged at all… blow ins have always been allowed to vote

They’re not “blow ins” when you beg and bribe them to vote for a specific poster - as you have bragged about doing multiple times and already crapping on about how you’re going to do it again next year 🤦‍♂️

Makes flog posts about Richmond constantly then people act as though it isn't perfectly natural for the most influential supporter base on BF to vote him FOTY.

lol what bullshit 😂

3 years in a row with zero votes despite the protestations of the (eventual) podium placegetters

Weren’t you permabanned for 2022 😂

get a life

IMG_2401.jpeg

:$

To quote Paul Keating , this was the sweetest victory of all.

Missing b2b FOTY by 1 vote isn’t a victory :$

"Due to obvious tampering for both Aristotle Pickett and Elmer Hauser, the esteemed Bay Administration has no choice but to remove them from the contest and award Flog of the Year to Sauvignon Blancstar"

Normally if you remove 1st and 2nd then 3rd would be the winner, floggo - not 4th 🤷‍♂️ #rentfree

Still sooking I see, when you regularly post at the bay only then do you have the right to have a whinge otherwise you can gagf you triggered little blow in scat, I don't even know you.

Nice melt 👍

I have made some appropriate adjustments, just waiting on the esteamed zackah to ratify

Final results ratified. Announcement incoming...

This flog has made 1 post in the last 12 years and 0 in the last 5 😂

IMG_2399.jpeg

It's not too late for you to get about 40 votes in this poll.

It’s also not too late for you to make it a 3 way tie which would be an appropriate result for both the two popular vote winners and the flog who now thinks he is immune to poles because he can just “phone a (couple of dozen) friend(s)”

Nothing to do with the mindless gif spamming and 13yo tit for tat insults that get thrown around between the same 3 posters with absolutely no intervening from so called “moderators”.
Then someone mentions a greyhound meeting at Bendigo on a Wednesday and it’s the worst thing that’s ever happened here?
What a ****ing joke.
Jerry Seinfeld Popcorn GIF by Sheets & Giggles

Wow there seems to be a continuation of a meltdown from old mate nine toes once again it's quite amusing by the looks of it. I'm just going to heat up myself a bag of popcorn now and then read his melty inane drivel once again and have a few chuckles whilst eating them slowly. 😂

so, to the winner of this award...after seconds of consideration by an impartial committee....

1732743522589.png

These 3 have proven themselves to be the most floggish of all Bay 13 Flogs.

1st, Elmer_Hauser wins 2 weeks off from Big Foooty
2nd, Aristotle Pickett only just not so bad as Elmer, wins 1 week off
3rd, Triggering Tiger showing vote lobbying gets 3 days off for that effort.

These prizes will be awarded by Chief or Wosh in their roles as head executioners.

so, to the winner of this award...after seconds of consideration by an impartial committee....

View attachment 2177099

These 3 have proven themselves to be the most floggish of all Bay 13 Flogs.

1st, Elmer_Hauser wins 2 weeks off from Big Foooty
2nd, Aristotle Pickett only just not so bad as Elmer, wins 1 week off
3rd, Triggering Tiger showing vote lobbying gets 3 days off for that effort.

These prizes will be awarded by Chief or Wosh in their roles as head executioners.
Fair decision allthough spreaders should also get 1 day off for fourth place and 150 melt posts. 😂

Win Prizes VOTE for Bay 13 Flog of the Year 2024