rocker_oz33
Make me an Admin!
Same!
He run off once he seen the camera lol..
Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Same!
Yep. Ducked straight back behind a fence. dunno why he'd be so shyHe run off once he seen the camera lol..
Yep. Ducked straight back behind a fence. dunno why he'd be so shy
Nah I'm sure i've seen him on TB in previous seasons.Prob tells the ladies he's something else ...
Busted..lol.
Do the trades get free Maccas ?Nah I'm sure i've seen him on TB in previous seasons.
Absolutely agree with you.I think tonight's episode showed Steph is pretty vulnerable and really struggling. I felt for her. She comes across as a deep thinker, and she feels her self-perceived failures very deeply.
It also showed Leah is an absolute flog, and her paranoia about Steph is almost psychotic.
It's only the first week, so I think that's a bit premature. Once she gets used to the pace she'll be better. Just because she's an architect doesn't mean she's a builder.Just watching Wednesdays episode now, this architect is going to get slammed all season i reckon, really stupid move for her business to go on the block
Getting exactly the same vibes.Just watching Wednesdays episode now, this architect is going to get slammed all season i reckon, really stupid move for her business to go on the block
totally agree, end of season will be 2 or 3 houses screaming about I HAVE NO BUDGET, poor me lolThe whole budget upfront thing is a fair risk, they're putting some bold work in to what is essentially an unimportant bathroom in the scheme of things. For what is a studio and not even the main second bathroom I think heard one of them talking about underfloor heating.
I sense a first week budget blowout
Never really watched this moccacinno entitled show, but am waiting for the news and seeing the last 10 minutes.
Scand/japan look?
They actually believe the sh1t that's pouring out of thier mouths.
Bet they name thier kids something fancy like Smokey, L_______a, abcde(pronounced abserdee)
Geez some parents needed to hit thier kids and pull them into line.