- Mar 20, 2009
- AFL Club
- Tasmania
- Other Teams
- Jacksonville
- Banned
I reckon being kicked in The Pills would be more humorous than Lawrence Mooney
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Throw in female as well, from any country'Australian' and 'comedian' are 2 words that don't combine well.
'Australian' and 'comedian' are 2 words that don't combine well.
Intrigued.We have dozens of phenomenal comedians.
Intrigued.
Name some.
And do remember, it is subjective.
Barnaby Joyce would be one.....that drunk politician character he has been playing for years is an amazing piece of workIntrigued.
Name some.
And do remember, it is subjective.
Unfortunately no.Didn’t see it, did they have any fun with Whateley’s ongoing meltdown? If not I’m sure they will next week
Oh no….interminable repeats of Brereton kissing him…like no one has seen it….Duckworth .
The Great Man on tonight.
Billy used to be a school bus driver years ago.Duckworth .
The Great Man on tonight.
I’m tipping ‘85 GF goal. Bus driving stories, shoulder surgery where I’m not quite sure if he can lift his arms above his shoulders . Sheedy was/is mental. Come on Super, just go with the flow mate. ( Has to be a VanderHaar drinking story)Oh no….interminable repeats of Brereton kissing him…like no one has seen it….
Yeah, ok…probably something worth watching.I’m tipping ‘85 GF goal. Bus driving stories, shoulder surgery where I’m not quite sure if he can lift his arms above his shoulders . Sheedy was/is mental. Come on Super, just go with the flow mate. ( Has to be a VanderHaar drinking story)
People who bag Maher don’t have a clue. He willingly plays the butt of jokes while keeping a fast pace and asking smart questions of guests.Given the right format and a good guest, it showed again that Andy Maher being what he is - a straight man and footy nerd - is more natural, engaging, and funnier than either Mooney or especially Molloy, as long as Sam is there is bounce off him.
Yep shits all over DarcyPeople who bag Maher don’t have a clue. He willingly plays the butt of jokes while keeping a fast pace and asking smart questions of guests.
People who bag Maher don’t have a clue. He willingly plays the butt of jokes while keeping a fast pace and asking smart questions of guests.
He did a very funny piece about being backstage with Denise Drysdale and having seen her in a bra. (DD had remarkably large breasts, before having them toned down a bit)I saw Mooney’s stand up live years ago. I didn’t like him before hand, and I liked him a lot less after.
Darcy struggles to speak. Every fourth word is "ah". How is he in the media?! He's worse on radio that he is on tvYep shits all over Darcy