Oppo Camp The Non-North Footy Discussion & Matchday Chat Thread V

**** Joel Selwood is such a campaigner. He's a ****ing sook and he always has that whinging look on his face, lookign at the umps after every time he gets tackled as if he should be getting a free just for being touched.

Hope WC win by 5 goals here.

Looks like the AFL have decided they want the eagles in the prelim.

Reckon Geelong had the rub of the green in the first quarter and then the Eagles in that one. I'd say it's probably even overall.

What's that got to do with him being indigenous?
Im not saying it as a negative, however, when it comes to law and the punatives of such laws are sometimes not as clear cut as to what they are to someone with a VCE equivalence.. im not 100% sure on Willys education but I dont believe he had scholarship to a private school like his cousin.. I totally accept he had **** all clue what was going on in those circumstances, I feel for the bloke.. and I personally believe some serious special consideration and discretion should be used when making the judgement.. so saying, because of his indigenous status he will serve no more than 12 months..

should have elaborated earlier, lazyness made me sound like a bigot

Reckon Geelong had the rub of the green in the first quarter and then the Eagles in that one. I'd say it's probably even overall.
Free kicks are 16 to 6 in favour of West Coke.

That wasn't a 50, but makes up for the bad call to Ratugolea earlier this quarter. Umps pretty bad both ways.