The Official Carlton Bashing Thread

BOLD NO 2 ...........we lost to essendon twice
BOLD NO 1............no idea what that means...u must be a Collingwood or Essendon supporter to talk like that!!
BOLD NO 3............u r hacks

You, along with all the Carlton scum have the intellect only rivalled by garden tools. You must be kidding yourself if you think that you are going to be chance at top 8 next year. I guess however, with bright up and coming stars like Cameron Cloke, Jordan Russel, Ryan Houlihan and Shaun Hampson, you should be set to win at least the next 5 premierships.[/quote]

AND YOU'VE SEEN HOW MANY DOGGIES FLAGS?????

STAY OUT OF IT TOOL!!

Bold NO.1
Carlton threw him an offer to Dippy.
Bold NO.2
It was 1-1 Gee you are Mentally challenged.
Bold NO.3
How are we hacks

BOLD NO 1............no idea what that means...u must be a Collingwood or Essendon supporter to talk like that!!
BOLD NO 3............u r hacks[/quote]

Bold NO.1
By the way your going you must be attending CONCORD.
You stated that Essendon tries to get O'Keefe but couldn't get him.
Well Carlton Trew more money at him the Essendon did i wouldn't be bagging them.
Bold NO.2
I thought you meant Collingwood.
Bold NO.3
I asked HOW?

BOLD NO 3............u r hacks

Bold NO.1
By the way your going you must be attending CONCORD.
You stated that Essendon tries to get O'Keefe but couldn't get him.
Well Carlton Trew more money at him the Essendon did i wouldn't be bagging them.
Bold NO.2
I thought you meant Collingwood.
Bold NO.3
I asked HOW?[/quote]

BOLD NO 1.....who taught you how to spell? JOFFA

You, along with all the Carlton scum have the intellect only rivalled by garden tools. You must be kidding yourself if you think that you are going to be chance at top 8 next year. I guess however, with bright up and coming stars like Cameron Cloke, Jordan Russel, Ryan Houlihan and Shaun Hampson, you should be set to win at least the next 5 premierships.

AND YOU'VE SEEN HOW MANY DOGGIES FLAGS?????

STAY OUT OF IT TOOL!![/QUOTE]

what's the matter Fragga you seem tense. I know, you must be upset that you are running out of space in your kitchen draw because of all those nice big spoons that are taking up so much space in there?

Fragga... great call son, wanna take another walk to the fridge and grab nicky stevens another cream cake, seriously that dude makes bloody stewie dew look like nicole richie, it should be legal to be that chubs....

OLD NO 1.....who taught you how to spell? JOFFA[/QUOTE]

I reckon Joffa is more intelligent than Fev. Fevola needs to be toilet trained again, he seems to have forgotten than pissing on windows isnt something that normal people do, but then again he is from carlton so i shouldnt expect any better.

Fragga... great call son, wanna take another walk to the fridge and grab nicky stevens another cream cake, seriously that dude makes bloody stewie dew look like nicole richie, it should be legal to be that chubs....
What do the trainers bring out to Rocca after he has run 10 meters and "chased"? Chocolate milk?

how good is bret thornton.... true commitment to the clubs there, i swear i could of heard him requesting a trade to hawthorn for the 5th year in a row!

If he wants to go that's ok... the players that don't wanna stay are more than free to go. But all you supporters know that everyone in and out of contract wants to come to Carlton now anyway, so finding players wont be hard for us...:):D

oy, fragga...
since your in with that type of crowd any chance of you having normans or angwins number?
big kruezdawg just gave me a call up and wanted a quick fix...

Now before I get started, let's get this clear. Although my criticism of Carlton is genuine, note that this is delivered as a relatively light hearted dig. You can rip into me as much as you like, but I don't really want or need the expletive filled responses. Hopefully one or two Carlton fans are left choking on their own rage though.....

What is with Carlton fans?? Are you guys absolutely kidding yourself? You have achieved NOTHING except the grandiose achievement of NOT finishing last. Finals bound? You blokes will be lucky to avoid the bottom four. But that's cool, you can always use it as an excuse to tank for more number one draft picks.

Your recruitment policy is an absolute joke! But I hope you keep it up. Keep recruiting experienced players like Stevens and Judd. Then when the a$$ falls out of your spineless team they'll be the first to throw the towel in and you'll be back at square one. Either that or the AFL will nail you for salary cap dodging and ban you from the draft for the next ten years....

Little pee wee Blues thinking you are back in the big leagues, in for a rude awakening. A team built by underhanded trading (see the Judd deal) and tanking for picks is no match for a team built from scratch.

And BTW, it was ohhhhh so enjoyable watching my Bombers spanking you flogs twice this year. Especially when Lloyd knocked Judd clean the **** out.

Just look at Fevola, when push comes to shove, you're always going to be left one short and crying about it.

:D

Points and says.. HAHA could there be a bigger flog than you?. Like someone pointed out if we are so bad why would you care about us so much to start another thread?. FLOG!!!!

oy, fragga...
since your in with that type of crowd any chance of you having normans or angwins number?

Hey didn't we get rid of those boys you fool? I could have sworn that they made mistakes and we pissed them off, but i noticed that the 2 drunks are still wearing the magpies jumper next year... after how many stuff ups?!? Knob.:thumbsdown:

oy, fragga...

i cant believe that this is coming from some1 who supports collingwood, where they have a history of boozehead clowns....need we mention what happened to darren millane!!

facts are, if u guys had enough balls u wouldve gotten rid of didak....simple fact is u guys dont....at least we got rid of angwin and norman!!!!!

yer, angwin and norman... top notch players, right in the didak class... it was such a big loss for the blues to rid themselves of this feral

So because a player has heaps of on field talent (Didak) it automatically means he gets special dispensation? That's just bullocks. If a player screws up to the magnitude that Didak has, he should be gone. Great message it sends to the young players at the club...

Who the hell do you think you are? Gordon Freakin Ramsay?

i would just like to take this moment to reiterate that carlton is a disgrace of a football club. Attemping to buy and tank to a premiership is typical carltank.

whats the difference between carlton and a piece of shit???

i was asking you personally im not sure atm

That is all, tanks very much
REGARDS,
dick pratt (LIKE JUDD carrying carlton on my shoulders)

The Official Carlton Bashing Thread