The Port Power Offseason Lolz thread.

Tell us how Keith Thomas and nearly your entire board has been appointed recently.

We aint the only club that is part of the old boys club, difference is you guys let it slip into their hands.

Your club always has and always will be the SANFL's boys club. Your failure to remove the CEO who breached AFL law and lied to supporters causing potential detriment to the club is again evidence of this.

You guys will be forever known as the cheaters of the comp with a boys club running it. You shouldve sacked Trigg.

Im still trying to work out after the 5 years PAFC have had, how it is that we are now viewed as the more honest and professional club in SA, all in the space of 4 weeks.

Bravo Trigg.

You better hope you have a good 2013 with a tougher draw, a season of Sando and the opposition watching his game plan, no Tippet as a decoy for Walker, no Doughty who played out of his skin, Dangerfield, Sloane and Talia coming off career best years and the reputation of the competitions cheating club who thinks its ok to lie to its members and still employ the person ultimately responsible for it.

I personally am looking forward to it :D

Could you give us multiple choices please?

You wont like them any better than the question.

Would you like to included "Dial a friend"?

Im still trying to work out after the 5 years PAFC have had, how it is that we are now viewed as the more honest and professional club in SA, all in the space of 4 weeks.

When you work it out let us know so we can all have a laugh?

LOL :D :D Port Adelaide bloody Power the most honest :D:D & professional club :D:D in SA :D:D mate we could blow up parliament house & sink the Popeyes & we would still be viewed in higher esteem than your bloody corporate club :D:D

Yes please Mr Plod if he's available?

Funny, I thought you'd want it to be a sheila, to get the right note of hysterical irrelevance.

A few softcocks sent packing, plenty of young talent brought in, future is looking brighter at Port. Unlike a certain other list which lost a forward/ruck who's apparently worth $3.5 million over 4 years and replaced him with Angus Graham :oops:

I lol'd - brighter than what - you reckon this list is better than the one at the end of 2007?

Hinkley has been nothing but positive since joining the club. Let's not forget how hard you guys were fapping over Sando's 100% off-season record, well so far Hinkley has the same.

Heard you all say that about Primus

2 million net loss, actually, but of course the Advertiser published the figure that didn't include our grants. Don't worry, when they publish the Crows' annual figures I'm sure they'll remember to include any grants. It's what they did last year.

Does $17 mill over 5 years sound better ?

We already have plenty of sponsors, but a couple more couldn't hurt. Sponsors come and go, but the embarrassment of having included 'here we go, here we go, Camry Crows' will last forever.
I believe you are still missing a major sponsor.

Every year we hear the same thing.... must say though my fave was the MyATM fiasco ..you sent them broke...closely followed by Bianco ...you sent them broke too.

You know what the funny thing about that is? An SANFL team that is linked to the team I support goes $5,000 over the cap due to clerical errors, and it disappoints me. The AFL team that you actually support makes $280,000 in undisclosed payments due to deliberate, systematic lying and cheating, and you celebrate it. Guess that shows the difference in morality between the PAFC and the proven cheats.
ONECLUB - it either is or it isn't - fact of the matter is you have chosen to "be" 1870....so now, you wear it.
No-one celebrated it.
We were just pleased the resultant penalties won't have much of an affect on the team - I said all along ...whacked with a fine, someone to lose their job and a couple of drafts. No big deal for all the reasons I've explained. You flogs had us losing 1/2 a season of premiership points. It just wasn't going to happen and you lot are mortified.

So do I, subi. So do I. I laugh even harder at your desperate deflections and your desperation at acting like your club gaining a national reputation as cheaters and screwing themselves out of 3 years worth of draft picks due to their cheating and their mismanagement doesn't bother you. But this probably isn't a healthy way of dealing with what's going on in your head right now. There's plenty of helplines you can call if you need help.

But you see I am laughing too ! I am laughing at your desperate attempts to say now ...somehow...as I see it only if I have a ****ing time machine ...we have lost 3 years of draft picks.

It just isn't so. Our list is young and we got a great pick up last year - more than makes up for this year and with free agency we can still trade for 1st and 2nd rounds

I fail to see how you fail to see this. But then again...those teal coloured glasses are a bit misted up these days.

Have you ever heard Mrs Plod speak over the phone?

Nope, nor her copper hubby.

BTW, I was never one for any Enid Blyton books, I know they were staples for many growing up, but not for me.

*usual misinformed crap*

Listen subi. If you had traded Kurt Tippett in 2011, you would've gotten a first rounder and an end of first round compensation pick for him. If you'd traded Kurt Tippett in 2011, your cheating never would've been found out and you wouldn't have 'given up' (lol) your first and second rounder this year. If you'd traded Kurt Tippett in 2011, you wouldn't have been penalized your first and second rounders this year. That's 3 first rounders, 1 end of first round compo pick and 2 second rounders gone, all for one year of Tippett beating up on undersized/inexperienced defenders when he wasn't sitting on the bench with a concussion. These are UNDENIABLE, INARGUABLE FACTS.

subaru said:
I fail to see how you fail to see this. But then again...those teal coloured glasses are a bit misted up these days.

lol irony

Listen subi. If you had traded Kurt Tippett in 2011, you would've gotten a first rounder and an end of first round compensation pick for him. If you'd traded Kurt Tippett in 2011, your cheating never would've been found out and you wouldn't have 'given up' (lol) your first and second rounder this year. If you'd traded Kurt Tippett in 2011, you wouldn't have been penalized your first and second rounders this year. That's 3 first rounders, 1 end of first round compo pick and 2 second rounders gone, all for one year of Tippett beating up on undersized/inexperienced defenders when he wasn't sitting on the bench with a concussion. These are UNDENIABLE, INARGUABLE FACTS.

You are wasting your time with subaru

Fingers+in+Ears.jpg

This is how she reacts to the Taxation office, Port supporters and her proctologist when he deals with her fecal incontinence.

Which is a fair condition seeing that she gives everyone else the shits.

When you work it out let us know so we can all have a laugh?

LOL :D :D Port Adelaide bloody Power the most honest :D:D & professional club :D:D in SA :D:D mate we could blow up parliament house & sink the Popeyes & we would still be viewed in higher esteem than your bloody corporate club :D:D

Speaking of having a laugh, Your club cheated for what?? Kurt spudly Tippet!!!!
You guys shit yourselves in 2009 and the result is a reputation as cheaters and suspensions from the next few drafts!!!
Your club lied to its members for 3 years: "Clause in Tippets contract? What clause? Do you think we would be that stupid??"
THE CROWS WERE THAT STUPID!!

All for KURT TIPPET!!!!

HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA!!!!!

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:p:p:p:p

Speaking of having a laugh, Your club cheated for what?? Kurt spudly Tippet!!!!
You guys shit yourselves in 2009 and the result is a reputation as cheaters and suspensions from the next few drafts!!!
Your club lied to its members for 3 years: "Clause in Tippets contract? What clause? Do you think we would be that stupid??"
THE CROWS WERE THAT STUPID!!

All for KURT TIPPET!!!!

HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA!!!!!

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:p:p:p:p

The only reason gp likes your out-of-control-rant is because you misspelled Tippett. ;)

You are wasting your time with subaru

Fingers+in+Ears.jpg

This is how she reacts to the Taxation office, Port supporters and her proctologist when he deals with her fecal incontinence.

Which is a fair condition seeing that she gives everyone else the shits.

I never realised... that explains a lot!

Tell us how Keith Thomas and nearly your entire board has been appointed recently.

We aint the only club that is part of the old boys club, difference is you guys let it slip into their hands.
Good to see Chapman and the board condone cheating :D

It's strange how the crows can be embroiled in the biggest scandal this year and still are in far better shape than than their cross town annoyance.
And yet Failmantle still has not won a flag :rolleyes:

It's strange how the crows can be embroiled in the biggest scandal this year and still are in far better shape than than their cross town annoyance.

If the Crows lost ALL their draft picks for the next 3 seasons they would still have a stronger team than Poort.

Such a perfect description for the Power. - Annoyance.

Nothing more than the likes of of a mozzy bite. Same impact.

Nice try, have a look at how many threads are created by the cheating crowies about Port, now freo on the other hand.........................