No Oppo Supporters The TAN 85 - Christmas gone now for Hot Cross Buns

Getting on the beers this arvo for a mates 60th. Farken too hot already in Melbin, gotta remember to drink plenty of water. Like that's gonna happen.
what beer

It's at a bar in South Bank so whatever's on tap at a reasonable price.
Last 60th I went to he supplied all the beer. Choices were VB or VB black.
cartlon draught on tap

vb is shite on tap

That's the opposite of voluntary.

Its Compulsory, mandatory.

New Liberal Govt just got elected on tough on crime, Criminal age of responsibility dropped to 10. Adult crime Adult time.

Changes haven't reached Kingaroy yet?

Jeez its gone down hill since Joh died.

Move somewhere where's there's no burglary, car theft
Hence the 8 year old

Just dont move down to N NSW....kids are out of control on e bikes...terrorizing us on the footpaths, on the roads, no licence no helmets. No respect. Clogging up the hospital.

Local servo got robbed.

Can't wait to get out of the hell hole
When I was driving back from Melbourne , just out of boggabilla was passed by two cop cars traveling at really high speed north, when I got to boggabilla there was a burnt out mustang and the cops had three (indigenous ) youths…young men on the ground , car stolen from Goondiwindi I would assume driven over the border and torched

Sunshineboy is living the hell, probably busy reloading shotties as we speak, so cant comment.

Only been to Morocco in Africa. Paris France.

Dodgiest place on earth was Broadmeadows. Then daylight to Nicaragua, El Salvador, one part of Ecuador.

All of Colombia & Sth Mexico wasn't bad for me as a tourist.
I lived in PNG in the 80s 90s 2010s and had no concerns about my personal safety , and yet i do have now I sleep with a baseball bat handy

Back when we used to make shit in Australia. A mate at schools dad worked at GE in Notting Hill, they made TVs Fridges freezers etc. Westinghouse was around the area too back then.
I worked for AWA avionics as an apprentice clockwinder

I had a Sanyo Quadraphonic stereo , I used the big speakers as bedside tables on my waterbed

Technics quad here in the 70's.
Those turntables had the shibata needles,only needles that could decode the quad record carrier signal.

Back when we used to make shit in Australia. A mate at schools dad worked at GE in Notting Hill, they made TVs Fridges freezers etc. Westinghouse was around the area too back then.

Had a national factory where I lived that made TVs that were grouse

Lmao at the cricket score 🤣

No point having a top order any more. Just have the attack open the batting so the top order don’t shite themselves once again

Geez not much happening on the board at moment. Somebody tell me an awesome story of when they met or saw a tigers player out and about. I saw Richo running around the Tan one day and screamed out “Go Richo” as I drove past. Your story?

No Oppo Supporters The TAN 85 - Christmas gone now for Hot Cross Buns