List Mgmt. The Unofficial Ron Barassi Father/Child Academy

Start to get excited about Ryder Brown the younger brother of Kynan, is currently playing under 15s but made Oakleighs 16s squad. Kid oozes class
Sounds like a big game changer to come on with 7.39 left in the last quarter!

Legit Melbourne F/S & NGA prospects upcomng.

Ricky Mentha NGA - Allies u18's Championships
Noah Yze F/S
Clay Shadforth NGA
Coren Giliam NGA

Kalani White F/S (Also Gold Coast Academy) - Allies u18's Championships
Tairon Ah-Mu NGA

Marcus Prasad NGA - Vic Country u16's Championships - AA FP

Ryder Brown F/S

Marley Davey F/S

Kai White F/S (Also Gold Coast Academy)
Taj White F/S (Also Gold Coast Academy)

We moved him down to Vic to go to Xavier College. I have read he’s pretty dominant but can’t recall where I read it.
Yeah, I read somewhere as well that he was one to keep an eye on as he was showing signs of being a future talent. I think he'd be about Year 9 now? Maybe Year 10. Figured he'd start to show up on some convo's soon.

I think he’s u16 in 2 years so assume we’ll here more next year and year after.

Read something today which said Ben Beams kid Jake was getting a bit of attention at state level for u15s. Would be handy if he comes on well as he is in the Tassie draft.

Any word on Marley Davey? I reckon he'd be about 14 now. I'm assuming not hearing anything means he's not on our radar?
Said this week's ago but a friend of mine was watching his young fella play school footy and he came up against Marley.

Said Marley kicked 6 goals playing as a high half forward mid and completely dominated the game.

Reckon if he keeps his development up we'll have a pretty special talent if things fall into place.

Still early days but.

Said this week's ago but a friend of mine was watching his young fella play school footy and he came up against Marley.

Said Marley kicked 6 goals playing as a high half forward mid and completely dominated the game.

Reckon if he keeps his development up we'll have a pretty special talent if things fall into place.

Still early days but.
If he's got some of the talent his old man had then he'll be a good chance. the family live and breathe footy.

List Mgmt. The Unofficial Ron Barassi Father/Child Academy