Couldn't have said it better myself Hooky
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Geeze you blokes are full of shit. You blokes should come out to Bullioh on Saturday and make sure to bring a pad and pen with you cause you better do your homework
I agree S/W What about the league B and F? Everyone's opinions
Not in a position to say being that i only saw the 1 game for the year in the UM, however could understand why both nicholas and nugent would of polled well, both known players up there and know how to play.
Do Feds have the cattle to win 2 flags in a row??????
Yeah theres plenty of cattle in the upper Murray Silver.
a bit shocked that nev nugent and nichols tied.i wouldn't call them the best and fairest players in the upper murray.nichols seem to get alot of kicks at the back of pack and rebounds across half back..so he's always in the umpires eye..with the nev i didn't think he set the league on fire..maybe his name got him votes??? mouse from cudgy was killing them early but fell of the pace ..i think if him and greg wheeler put a solid season in they maybe up there??? the unluckiest player would have to be theo herring.played on all the big names and took them apart most weeks.i think the biggest problem is that to many players play well one week then drop off the next...
who do think tc,bring back 80's and any one else?????
hey chokey4 the joke i'm surpised that you can type let alone write!!!! if i was going to come and watch bullioh play this weekend where would i go??? that's right just turn left at the sixth hole and walk a mile to your change rooms.oh sorry that should be gas chambers.the try and get changed in a room the size of tallangatta's phone booth. if you guys get the chance to hold the gf this it would be great for cudgy 2's to kick arse and watch you sorry dumb arse inbreed two headed chokers cry until next season.
also you bullioh guys it you must be proud of your coach winning the league b & f by getting easy kicks every week and giving away 50's week in , week out. He really leads by example.
But if you feel good about yourself denigating people, over the web go for it.
Wot a tool!!! We've only been back in the league for 6 years yet you expect the Taj Mahal every year we improve our facilities while your club and others in the league have made no effort in the last 20 Our rooms may be cramped but at least its fair for both sides. We play at Cudgy and have to get changed in a barn!!! Look after your own backyard before you get into us P.S. Come out and have a look at the chokers take their next step toward September glory tomorrow and reveal yourself!!!hey chokey4 the joke i'm surpised that you can type let alone write!!!! if i was going to come and watch bullioh play this weekend where would i go??? that's right just turn left at the sixth hole and walk a mile to your change rooms.oh sorry that should be gas chambers.the try and get changed in a room the size of tallangatta's phone booth. if you guys get the chance to hold the gf this it would be great for cudgy 2's to kick arse and watch you sorry dumb arse inbreed two headed chokers cry until next season.
i see bulioh 2's won beat tumba by only 11 points..that's pretty close.just as usual tumba have a full strength side at finals time.can cudgy win next week that's the big question??? just wondering when was the last time bullioh 2's won a flag??? maybe that's the choking part that's been thrown around on this thread??? We will see in 2 weeks if they get one!!!! hey chucky4 are you a player in the one's or two's ???
sorry there bbt 80's i got out of control.i do realise that footy clubs do have there fair share of idoits.but more important is the people who do all the hard yards behind the scenes.they don't get enough credit and the idiots stand out ..it happens at most sporting clubs.best of luck this weekend bbt 80's and maybe we might see each other in 2 weeks????
Wot a tool!!! We've only been back in the league for 6 years yet you expect the Taj Mahal every year we improve our facilities while your club and others in the league have made no effort in the last 20 Our rooms may be cramped but at least its fair for both sides. We play at Cudgy and have to get changed in a barn!!! Look after your own backyard before you get into us P.S. Come out and have a look at the chokers take their next step toward September glory tomorrow and reveal yourself!!!
If they don't win this year, they can be called chockers and will have to put up with it, They have a good side this year. A lot more even across the field. Maybe experience will count against them, in the big one. This will be the first one they have played in.
If you want a conspiracy, check out the Tallangatta thread. They reckon the voting cards for the Barton were changed half way through the season and the umpires were giving the third best player, top votes.
With regards to your question about the seconds B&F. i don't think they should award it untill they fix the comp. Teams go weeks at a time with out playing an official game. It is the luck of the draw wether you play a team or they forfeit. Club umpires award the votes and if you play away there might be two umps from the home side. They sometimes have enough trouble controlling the game, without trying to remember who played well. Let alone best and fairest.
P.S bring back Super wog.
only reason we won was because of free kicks and 50m penalties?? you must be talking about the 1st final (cudgewa vs federal)...the reason us doggies got up in both grades on saturday was because we are a class above any side in the upper murray and maybe even the tallangatta league!! we are all super fit,disciplined,hard working athletes..there is no way any side is going to be able to get near us grand final day.. my tips for this wkends games are federal by 73points in the seniors and tumba by 82 points in the reserves(thats if they only have 16 turn up) if they bring a full side it will be a 100+ massacre.As usual chucky, we noticed from the sidelines that the only reason you's won on the weekend was because you CHUCKY, were given soft free kicks and 50m penalties that resulted in easy goals.