Society & Culture Things that Shit me part X- The Tenth edition!

WEnt to the local shops today. between the car park and the supermarket there's often a guy sitting outside asking for donations for whatever the cause of the week is; a little annoying but eh its for charity so i can deal with it

however today, i park and this knob in a red shirt runs over to my car holding some car wash product. "g'day mate, lemme ask you a question, how do you currently wash your car?" give him a wtf look, look over where he came from and they've set up a table with all their products, marketing material etc and there's 4-5 people running over ot every parked car trying to flog their product

wtf gtf away from me i just want to go buy some groceries

This is quite a random thing to be annoyed by but it's one of my biggest (if not biggest) pet hates in the world. It gets me wild..

When you're walking through town and council workers block off the footpath and then tell you "you HAVE to cross over to the other side of the road"

This situation usually ends with me having an argument with the council worker responsible for telling me that i HAVE to cross over the other side of the road.

I was driving past more road works (seem to be everywhere at the moment) and one of the fluros was staring so i flipped him the bird. He was like "wtf". It was actually quite hilarious.

Today i was walking past more road works. I walked down the designated detour and this roadwork guy stared at me and pointed to the designated area, that i was already walking down.

They are such annoying people.

I was driving past more road works (seem to be everywhere at the moment) and one of the fluros was staring so i flipped him the bird. He was like "wtf". It was actually quite hilarious.

Lmfao, do that all the time. Especially to people sitting at bus stops. Their reactions are always hilarious.

Pricks who use the last of the toilet paper and start a new roll but can't be arsed to actually put it in the holder. They just leave it balanced on top of the empty roll.

If they are able to take the 5 seconds out if their life to place it in the holder, they put it in so the paper rolls off the bottom. PAPER ROLLS OFF THE TOP OF THE ROLL PEOPLE !!!!!! :mad:

Pricks who use the last of the toilet paper and start a new roll but can't be arsed to actually put it in the holder. They just leave it balanced on top of the empty roll.

If they are able to take the 5 seconds out if their life to place it in the holder, they put it in so the paper rolls off the bottom. PAPER ROLLS OFF THE TOP OF THE ROLL PEOPLE !!!!!! :mad:

To add to that, people who leave the very last, transparent sheet of toilet paper on the roll to avoid the burden of changing the roll:mad:

When you rock up to the game, you're an hour or so early, the grounds basically empty (especially Gabba games) take your assigned seats and 5 minutes later some bugger comes up and sits right next to you. For gods sake man, move over, is there any real need to squash in like sardines when you're the only ones sitting in the whole area?!

Can apply this to any seating situation when it's not packed. Nothing can trump empty urinals, guy decides to stand next to you at. One of my greatest peeves, close sitters/standers

I know it's been like this for a while, but I'm sure it's getting worse - the amount of commercials on foxtel!! Seriously everytime I change a channel, guaranteed to be a commercial. Paying alot for ads shits me!

Why do people think cable tv doesn't have commercials? I've never seen that anywhere in the world.

i think it's still a bit of hangover from the earliest days of pay tv (remember galaxy anyone?) in australia where if memory serves me right it was advertised as going to be commercial free television (or perhaps minimal ad's, i can't remember. it was mid 90's and i was not yet a teen)... it wasn't like that for very long, if at all. to be honest though the amount of ad's has steadily increased over the years. siren to siren ad free for the footy is handy though.

To add to that, people who leave the very last, transparent sheet of toilet paper on the roll to avoid the burden of changing the roll:mad:

F%$KN W^%KERS

RAGE :mad::thumbsdown::mad:

Was at a Lions game sometime this year, in GA behind the goals and there was plenty of free seats including a free row a couple rows down.. some guy has to sit right next to me out of everywhere, we move down two seats and he ****ing follows! FIND YOUR OWN DAMN SEAT.

Can apply this to any seating situation when it's not packed. Nothing can trump empty urinals, guy decides to stand next to you at. One of my greatest peeves, close sitters/standers

urinal-checkmate.jpg