Things that shit me

1. Like AC and nicky, hoon drivers. What do they achieve? And then there's the ones that beep at you when you've done nothing wrong, just to act tough. Good stuff tough guy :rolleyes:

2. Tottenham supporters.

3. Not getting any rain.

4. Weather

5. People bagging referees when they have no idea.

6. People talking on their mobile phone AND ME at the same time. Just rude.

7. Wearing sunnies when it's not sunny.

8. David Pleat

9. Public transport.

Waking up at the start of the weekend with a full body rash.
Seeing the Pies lose by 2 points, the Storm by 4 points and the Hammers to a 96th minute goal.

**** of a weekend.

With you on the Storm. Geelong shit me for not beating Essendon by 100+ :thumbsdown:
Richmond shit me just because we lost. :thumbsdown:

80 Things That Shit Me

1. SLOW DRIVERS.
2. Centrelink.
3. Infact, any government office.
4. Taxis.
5. Gretel Killeen.
6. Andrew Demetriou.
7. Geelong supporters.
8. St.Kilda supporters.
9. The shit that gets played on modern commercial radio.

10. Australian Idol.
11. The guy that looks like Nathan Bracken from Australian Idol.
12. That other guy who stands next to him on Australian Idol.
13. Kyle Sandilands.
14. Marcia Hines.
15. Mark Holden.
16. Dicko D*ckhead Dickson.

17. Mitchell Johnson (Seriously, how the f*** does this guy get wickets?).
18. Winter.
19. When you get a DVD in 4:3 and your TV wont change from 16:9 (or vice versa).
20. Crying babies/little kids.
21. Crying babies/little kids on public transport.
22. Parents who bring their crying babies/little kids to events when they know that they will spoil it, get a babysitter FFS.
23. Emos.
24. Wannabe emos.
25. The emos at Flinders St Station.
26. Sharapova's squeal.
27. Corey Worthington.
28. People who crack it at people smoking in areas they are allowed to.
29. People smoking in no-smoking areas.
30. Telemarketers.
31. Andrew O'Keefe.
32. Connex.
33. People who read broadsheet newspapers on public transport.
34. People who have never tried/seen something and say they hate it.
35. Getting slowly beaten in poker by folding every time with shit pocket cards.
36. Mozzies.
37. Out-of-season advertising.
38. People who defend Frankston.
39. People who defend Entertainment Wrestling.
40. Petrol prices.
41. Indians/Asians/Africans who act like American black guys.
42. Ugly chicks who have high standards.
43. When the last pub/club shuts.
44. People who say they have a better music taste than you, and when you look at their iTunes its either all Britney, Veronicas, Pink, Lee Harding etc, or its all AFI, Fallout Boy, Good Charlotte etc.
45. Murali.
46. My mate who reckons Limp Bizkit and Slipknot are the best two musical creations to ever exist.
47. Star Wars (10 hours of my life I'll never get back).
48. Anyone who bags Warney's choice of lifestyle.
49. The fact that TAR and FF are the two best footy games ever made :(
50. Asians who can't speak English.
51. Girls with noticable arm, upper lip, nose, knuckle, toe hair.
52. People who think rowing is the best thing ever created.
53. Immigrants who complain about other immigrants.
54. Wogs who start you because you look at their car.
55. Scummy rat teenagers in the Western Suburbs who dont reckon they are bogans.
56. Rapid blinkers.
57. Moles.
58. Nerds who think that other people are of inferior intelligence.
59. Lines at clubs.
60. That 'walking' is an olympic event.
61. Nearly every Sydney-based Swans fan (not including the BigFooty-based supporters). Sorry guys but it's true.
62. Getting bowled.
63. Smacking a cover drive out of the middle of the bat and getting caught.
64. When someone drops a catch off my bowling.
65. When the keeper concedes more byes than the opposition makes runs.
66. Cops who abuse their power.
67. Winning a box tri or boxed first four and it pays 3 to 1.
68. Rahul Dravid.
69. Senile old pissheads who have nothing better to do than yell at "the young people".
70. Old people who call up talkback to complain about "the young people".
71. People who bag ABC and SBS and enjoy watching The Wedge, Big Brother and Australian Idol.
72. People who are naturally talented that f*** around with their lives (Carey, Ablett, Cousins) and still play footy like gods.
73. Home Shopping.
74. People who bag Ben Mathews.
75. Those religious shows that come on at 4am.
76. When you have one mate who is under 18 in a group of 20 and you have to all go somewhere else cause the bouncer is a f***wit.
77. People who bag other codes of football because they think theirs is the best, they're all good, stop whinging.
78. People who never shout the next round.
79. Cancer.
80. People who rant about all the things that shits them.

80 Things That Shit Me

1. SLOW DRIVERS.
2. Centrelink.
4. Taxis.
5. Gretel Killeen.
6. Andrew Demetriou.
7. Geelong supporters.
8. St.Kilda supporters.

10. Australian Idol.
13. Kyle Sandilands.
14. Marcia Hines.
15. Mark Holden.

18. Winter.
19. When you get a DVD in 4:3 and your TV wont change from 16:9 (or vice versa).
22. Parents who bring their crying babies/little kids to events when they know that they will spoil it, get a babysitter FFS.
23. Emos.
24. Wannabe emos.
26. Sharapova's squeal.
27. Corey Worthington.
30. Telemarketers.
31. Andrew O'Keefe.
32. Connex.
35. Getting slowly beaten in poker by folding every time with shit pocket cards.
36. Mozzies.
40. Petrol prices.
44. People who say they have a better music taste than you, and when you look at their iTunes its either all Britney, Veronicas, Pink, Lee Harding etc, or its all AFI, Fallout Boy, Good Charlotte etc.
45. Murali.
46. My mate who reckons Limp Bizkit and Slipknot are the best two musical creations to ever exist.
55. Scummy rat teenagers in the Western Suburbs who dont reckon they are bogans.
56. Rapid blinkers.
57. Moles.
59. Lines at clubs.
61. Nearly every Sydney-based Swans fan (not including the BigFooty-based supporters). Sorry guys but it's true.
62. Getting bowled.
68. Rahul Dravid.
69. Senile old pissheads who have nothing better to do than yell at "the young people".
71. People who bag ABC and SBS and enjoy watching The Wedge, Big Brother and Australian Idol.
72. People who are naturally talented that f*** around with their lives (Carey, Ablett, Cousins) and still play footy like gods.
73. Home Shopping.
76. When you have one mate who is under 18 in a group of 20 and you have to all go somewhere else cause the bouncer is a f***wit.
77. People who bag other codes of football because they think theirs is the best, they're all good, stop whinging.
79. Cancer.

Go let it out.

80 Things That Shit Me

1. SLOW DRIVERS.
2. Centrelink.
4. Taxis.
5. Gretel Killeen.
6. Andrew Demetriou.
7. Geelong supporters.
8. St.Kilda supporters.

10. Australian Idol.
13. Kyle Sandilands.
14. Marcia Hines.
15. Mark Holden.

18. Winter.
23. Emos.
24. Wannabe emos.
26. Sharapova's squeal.
27. Corey Worthington.
30. Telemarketers.
31. Andrew O'Keefe.
32. Connex.
36. Mozzies.
40. Petrol prices.
45. Murali.
56. Rapid blinkers.
57. Moles.
59. Lines at clubs.
62. Getting bowled.
68. Rahul Dravid.
73. Home Shopping.
79. Cancer.

Hahaha, That list is Gold :p

1st Bolded Point:- THey make great tunes.

2nd Bolded Point:- 10 years ago yes, these days their a lot more mellow

3rd Bolded Point:- Don't Believe The Truth was mega, colossal and a return to form.

Heathen Chemistry proved that genius never completely left Oasis

SOTHSOG was pure shit, except for track 1 and track 2. Can listen to all the tracks every now and then.
Now ____ off.

Agree with all that. Heathen Chemistry has some brilliant Rock n Roll songs. It just fell away with some Liam songs, i.e Better man, Born on a different cloud. Sotsog has some great moments aswell. It has 6 great songs. Who Feels Love, Go Let It Out, Gas Panic, Roll It Over, Sunday Morning Call and Where Did It All go Wrong are fantastic songs. The rest are pretty bad, especially Little James.

oasis is for english louts or 26 year old who used to like thewm when they were 13 becuase they thought they were cool and now have convinced themselves that they still are. face it buddy, oasis suck, they are just a bunch of whiny english gits playing out of tune rubbish and getting in fights with people who then proceed to knock them out.
You are talking out of your arse. You like all the other losers who bag Oasis have most likely not even heard DBTT and THC. And so what if they got into a lot fights, how does that reflect on their music. It matters not. Oasis are still cool. The coolest band today mate. I dunno about you but i'd much rather be a fan of Oasis than some of those shy indie types. They are not cool. And neither are rappers with their contrived persona's
what is your obsession with oasis? first you think they're the hardest band around and now your eagerly awaitng an album that will be without doubt worse than the last one, which was worse than the one before , which was worse thasn the one before, ever since their glory days in what 1995?
The Heathen Chemistry was much better than SOTSOG, and DBTT was a huge step up from THC. So there goes your little theory.
wah wah wah, someone doesn't like oasis and now i'm going to have a cry, waaaaaaah. i notice you have live forever as your favourite oasis song HAHAHAHAHAHAH that is the biggest load of junk i have heard in all my life, you have NO taste in musuc, actually that was wrongm, you have really BAD taste if you think that is a good tune, you just suck at life don't you?
Live Forever has been voted by many brits as the greatest song ever. It's beaten Stairway, Imagine and many other tunes a lot of times. It says a lot. And why are you having a go at LTD about crying when your called dyslexic emo. All your drems are made when your chained to the mirror with your razor blade.:D

For what it's worth, i hate people who have a go at Oasis without having actually heard their music. And i hate dogs, and deep water.

Get lost! Alright, half of Frankston, wait, 3 quarters of frankston are nuffies and idiots, but the rest are fine. :p

Frankston is a great place. But that's not the reason every club I've played for in Frankston has been shit. Even though that was only 1 team.

I'll stick to playing with Langwarrin.

I hate that. Really pisses me off. Or when you're getting good cards, and they just fold. Like you have a 4 of a kind and you up it a little bit, but they fold.

I also hate that I'm a terrible batsman. And I bat really slow and can only block. And that my highest score is only 13.

Or Asians who own milkbars that struggle to speak any english besides "Hello, how are you".

Who's he? Some emo from some emo band?