Top 20 Wrestling Themes of All time

I have always wondered if you were to list the Top 20 wrestling themes what themes would be in your list? Me and a friend had been talking and decided that it would be interesting to see what themes people thought were the best.

So what are your Top 20 themes? They can be from the WWE, ECW, WCW, TNA, and any other fed that has wrestling music.

I'll put mine up later, I'm trying to narrow it down to just the 20, but I will do mine later once I have finished the list, I have a few at least.

enter sanmdman-sandman ecw, Jerichos wwe, Christians when he was a singles wrestler, the orignal NWO music and steve austins would be mine.

Christian! Christian! At last, you're on your own! (cue Bohemium Rhapsody riff knock-off).

Do you mean the music, or the whole package?

it can be any music, I reckon we could also maybe do a thread on the Titantrons as well, which there are a decent amount on Youtube right now.

used to love the filthy animals music from back in the day in WCW. all of it..also kronic's was pumping too (RIP Brian Adams)

Booker T's Can You Dig it, Sucka hero music was great too. in wcw

20 hey. That could be tough. I will try and list some.

I may aswell start off and tell you the absolute worst first. Candice Michelle's. My gawd. I get embaressed everytime she comes out. And that is even when i'm on my own. And that little pelvic thrust, while a fair bit sexy I just shake my head and chuckle a little.

Techno has no place in Wrestling lol:D:)

From favourite down.

1. Chris Jericho break the walls down theme, and I especially like the video where it all zoned out with the blue. You felt like you were in the tv.

2. Steve Austin. When the glass shattered you knew it was on.

3. DX. Can't go past the DX theme.

4. Dude Love.......joke.....Matt Hardy's current theme. Really like it.

5. Kane's original with the organs. When I was younger like in the days of 97-98 it was kinda creepy.

6. HBK. It's so gay, but it's really catchy.

7. Triple H the Game. I especially like it with the King of Kings bit.

8. Kurt Angle's theme. I have funny memories to that. I used to own a Pontiac Firebird with targa tops, and we dressed my mate up in a custom made t-shirt made out of the american flag colors and white stirrup pants and a white cowboy hat. He looked like Double J Jeff Jarrett:D with the long blonde hair, and we had him hanging out the targa top listening to Kurt Angles theme cruising up and down the streets of Sorrento doing the whole Kurt Angle hands in the air. Was pretty funny.

9. The Undertaker american badass kid rock theme. Yes Kid Rock is a little trashy and gay, but that wasn't a bad them after they had mixed it up a little.

10. Christian. Christian........Christian......haha brilliant.

That's all I can think of now.

I also liked the quickened version of Stone Cold's theme, just as the Alliance (WCW/ECW) was coming towards its end.

Here comes the money - Shaneomac

King of Kings - Triple H out of ring attire theme

DX Run DMC theme

Hello Ladies!!! - Valboski

Oh You Didn't Know! - NAO

1. Triple H bow down to the king
2. Evolution
3 DX
4 NWO
5 Matt Hardy Version 1
6 Hulk Hogan (not real american)
7 RVD
8 Edge Metalingus
9 Hornswoggle
10 Santino
11 HBK
12 Stone Cold
13 The Rock
14 Y2J king of my world
15 Triple H normal version
16 Dudley Boys
17 Rey Mysterio booyaka
18 Undertaker Rollin
19 Shane Mcmahon here comes the money
20 Randy Orton

Billy and Chuck "You loooook soooo good to meeee".
[youtube]MAA-NzygEMg[/youtube]

The Rock's heel entrance was awesome. The newest one where it had the scene of the city at night and the slower darker version of his theme music.

[youtube]NogW1YiMCB4[/youtube]

This was the worst entrance theme ever. (Really crap stable too).

[youtube]REFXufjgGL8[/youtube]

Brock's was one of the best. The music wasn't some crappy nu-metal song. His pyrotechnics when jumping into the ring were awesome. This vid shows him as a face but as a heel it was really intense. One of the best moments was when The Rock was walking up the ramp after winning a match, Brock's music hits and he just walks past him into the ring ignoring him.

[youtube]ayIXECXQADE[/youtube]

I couldn't find a vid of MVP's entrance at Wrestlemania. It his his usual over the top entrance with cheerleeders forming around him.

Not sure I can do twenty but here's a few favourites in no particualr order.

Human Oddities ICP theme
Hulk Hogan - Real American
Dusty Rhodes - American Dream
Goldust
Mick Foley's Cactus Jack and Dude Love
Edge's original 'You Think You Know Me'
Gangrel/The Brood
The Rock
DX
New Age Outlaws
Undertaker late 90s
More may come to mind later but for now you can round out my top 20 with anything that is not "Well it's the Big Show...."

Wasn't a big fan of Goldberg's music but hard to fault the entrance itself

And for those with the benefit of flash photography - Edge and Christian's Five Second Poses - not an entrance or theme music, but I felt like mentioning them anyway

Oh...and Kurt Angle's theme with a stadium full of people chanting "You suck!" in time with the music...priceless.

Top 20 Wrestling Themes of All time