- Apr 22, 2010
- AFL Club
- Collingwood
“Wanted to get into the draft”
well that didnt ****ing happen
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Hadn't had as exciting a youngster since Grundy
Won’t get too much quality with our draft hand.According to old mate we traded out quality players with the hope of improving our list by potentially drafting in quality players.
Me either, and neither have seemingly dozens of Pies fansDon't think I've quite seen a trade period like this from a team ever.
Worst part is you've gone and created a rampaging Dogs midfield now that they've kept Dunkley.
Don't trade that it'll be a top 5 pick at this rateNed mentioned we also have next year's first to play with.
Can't wait to see what we do with that- 14,16 and future 1st for 13 on draft night?
Even more damning!Even more than Grundy I’d say - let’s not forget there was still quite a few fans thinking Witts was going to end up being our #1 ruck since his tap work was a bit stronger at the time!
I just meant that that’s our pick so not really relevantJust checked AFL site updated. How did we lose that?
What happened to pick 26 that we got for Stephenson?Where did that go?New draft picks.
Time for a nap in between, then some real wishful thinking in the 70's.
Collingwood 14, 16, 65, 70, 75, 92
Honestly have fallen out of love with the club tonight. The treatment of AT & JS. Ned Guy sitting there telling lies treating us like fu**en idiots. Need time to process this one.
We got one from the Bears once
Doggies will rotate or rest the Bont, Dunks or libba in the forward line too. Bloody hell....Don't think I've quite seen a trade period like this from a team ever.
Worst part is you've gone and created a rampaging Dogs midfield now that they've kept Dunkley.
You can bag Adrian but he doesn't get bent over in a trade.is there a way we can trade Ned Guy for Adrian Daddoro?
He hasn't committed to us yet.We have been kissed on the willy by the father /son rule and it is frightening to think how badly off we would be if we weren't picking up Daicos next year.
Treloar is high maintenance, Jaydyn is a fairy while our cap is more rooted than Liz Vicious.So uh, did a couple of Big Footy Richmond and Essendon supporters manage to disguise themselves as your list managers and hijack trade week!?
Has some insider loaded up big on Collingwood to drop heavy next year!?
Is this really just a matter of cap space or is this some sort of getting rid of toxic personalities situation?
Where are all the apologists telling us we are all mouth breathers and everything is under control???
Spinny, Scribbler, are you out there????