List Mgmt. Trade & Free Agency Part 10

Do you support the club trading for picks 2 and/or 3?

• Yes Trade for 2 & 3

• Yes But Only For 2 or 3

• No

• Unsure

Results are only viewable after voting.

1727568210766.png

Trade & Free Agency Dates

Free Agency Period - Friday October 4th 9am to Friday October 11th 5pm

Trade Period - Monday 7th October 9am to Wednesday October 16th 7.30pm

Last edited by a moderator:
From the outside, Lalor or FOS seem pretty safe for West Coast at 3. Vic Country boys who both moved to boarding for footy.

Brisbane has the same philosophy and it worked.

They won’t get a chance at FOS cause if we are dumb enough to let him slip, North definitely won’t. But Lalor could be in their thoughts.

If I was them, I’d be telling everyone quietly they are taking Draper at 3. Freak out Adelaide enough to get another pick to move back one spot.

I think history may find that that the tigers where very fortunate to have ex employees at

Gold Coast
and GWS

History may judge the 2024 Richmond off season the best ever
Wait for Tassie with Benny & Jack.
2 top 5s for Cumberland

just passing on what sam mclure said
Episode 2 Whatever GIF

Nah it came from twomey on trade radio, and jay clark had been speculating about it throughout the year. Can't see it happening though dees won't sell low, but reckon geelong are trying to bring him in on the cheap like they did with bowes knowing full well he'll bounce back with a full pre season

It is robbery
no its not, we actually drove his value down playing him forward

13 is perfect for where he will play and he'll be a gun there again

List Mgmt. Trade & Free Agency Part 10