Universal Love TRTT Part 9: Eat my ass you absolute man child

Milat dead, good bloody riddance!
Guess who else was hitchhiking thro' the Goulburn area circa 1971 when Ivan was starting out on his career of infamy.
Horrible horrible man total scum. Read a book on Milat and his brother Richard imo was involved at least once.
The book went into the Police investigation and their oversight in not contacting Englishman Onions sooner. It was Onions who
managed to escape a gun toting Milat and when brought to Oz fingered Milat from tens and tens of mugshots.
"That's him " he said, you sure was the query "I'll never forget that face as long as I live. Btw why didn't you contact me earlier?
"Ahem" was the sheepish response. Truth is the head investigator was a stubborn old school bully who didn't want his 'budget'
to be blown out with o/s phone calls and possibly having to bring Onions over to Oz.
An idea thought valid by a university educated junior detective that 'Bully Boss' just could not stand.
A junior detective that had made secret inquiries/phone calls late at night to Britain and the nearest Police Station to where Onions lived.

Milan spent time in NZ too over a period when some hitchhikers went missing. His tally of victims is probably well into double figures.
I'd have been tempted to torture the bastard.

"Why should I live in history, huh? I don't wanna know anything anymore. This is a world where nothing is solved. Someone once told me that time is a flat circle. That everything we've ever done or will do we're going to do over and over and over again. And little boy and that little girl, they're going to be in that room. Again. And again. And again. Forever."

Think about that for a second. Imagine there is such a thing as reincarnation...except you're constantly being reborn into the same life, and the same period of history...to do the same things, make the same mistakes and suffer the same fate. Like a temporal loop of existence. That's what I think about when I read about serial killers and the like. How their victims are wedded to them.

Forever.

Guess who else was hitchhiking thro' the Goulburn area circa 1971 when Ivan was starting out on his career of infamy.
Horrible horrible man total scum. Read a book on Milat and his brother Richard imo was involved at least once.
The book went into the Police investigation and their oversight in not contacting Englishman Onions sooner. It was Onions who
managed to escape a gun toting Milat and when brought to Oz fingered Milat from tens and tens of mugshots.
"That's him " he said, you sure was the query "I'll never forget that face as long as I live. Btw why didn't you contact me earlier?
"Ahem" was the sheepish response. Truth is the head investigator was a stubborn old school bully who didn't want his 'budget'
to be blown out with o/s phone calls and possibly having to bring Onions over to Oz.
An idea thought valid by a university educated junior detective that 'Bully Boss' just could not stand.
A junior detective that had made secret inquiries/phone calls late at night to Britain and the nearest Police Station to where Onions lived.

Milan spent time in NZ too over a period when some hitchhikers went missing. His tally of victims is probably well into double figures.
I'd have been tempted to torture the bastard.

On Milat's arrival in Hell...

1572138076911.png

Welcome to Queensland, where the magazine racks dedicate as much space to motor vehicle interests as they do to current affairs, business and science put together ;) #travellingnorth

Adjustments.JPG

On iPhone using recycled electrons, via BigFooty.com mobile app

Has anyone read any of Graham Hancock's work?

I ordered America Before after watching him on the Joe Rogan Experience and one of his presentations on YouTube.

Has anyone read any of Graham Hancock's work?

I ordered America Before after watching him on the Joe Rogan Experience and one of his presentations on YouTube.

Interesting guy. The episodes with Randall Carson are fantastic.

Oesophagus and stomach cancer. Linked to the throat and solar plexus chakras, which are all about communication and speaking your truth...and fear. Some cancers are a physical manifestation of an emotional trauma.

He died a painful death specifically because he wouldn’t tell the truth, and holding on to that literally ate him up from the inside.

My problem with this load of shit is that when you imply milat got cancer because of who he is you’re saying my Aunt and Grandma deserved their cancers.

you can’t pick and choose when to apply that logic.

My problem with this load of shit is that when you imply milat got cancer because of who he is you’re saying my Aunt and Grandma deserved their cancers.

It's got nothing to do with what Milat did or who he is. If people are caught in situations where they've got to hold things in - and that can be anything - then that bottled up emotional trauma has to be released somewhere.

And I said some cancers are a physical manifestation of an emotional trauma, usually repressed. There are obviously others that are hereditary etc.

Let's put it this way - Steve Jobs died of pancreatic cancer. Same issue as Milat - though it was purely about the fight or flight response. Explains why he was such a control freak and why he respected those people who stood up to him when he was basically calling them an idiot. You keep overloading a certain emotion all the time, and it's literally going to kill you.

Tell Me Who I Am on Netflix is pretty full on

Just finished watching it. What a harrowing experience.

I think there’s some stuff about the dad that he kept quiet. Felt a little like they washed over that bit too quickly.

Wonder what my brother did to deserve to pass at 10 months courtesy of 9 tumours in his brain. What was going on in his head?

Travelling through the UK staying in a 700 year old inn for the night. Four poster bed wooden sloping floor fireplace and stuff. Wife lives that shit.

Went for a bit of a walk found a local iga in the little village.Not sure about the English cuisine.....View attachment 771168
Stay clear of the gastropubs as well.

It's got nothing to do with what Milat did or who he is. If people are caught in situations where they've got to hold things in - and that can be anything - then that bottled up emotional trauma has to be released somewhere.

And I said some cancers are a physical manifestation of an emotional trauma, usually repressed. There are obviously others that are hereditary etc.

Let's put it this way - Steve Jobs died of pancreatic cancer. Same issue as Milat - though it was purely about the fight or flight response. Explains why he was such a control freak and why he respected those people who stood up to him when he was basically calling them an idiot. You keep overloading a certain emotion all the time, and it's literally going to kill you.

Milat didn’t have any emotional trauma. The experts that dealt with him said he would have passed a lie detector test. He felt nothing. Continue to make light of cancer though it paints you in a different light when you base an indiscriminate disease on what you read in Linda Goodman’s Sun Signs book.

Travelling through the UK staying in a 700 year old inn for the night. Four poster bed wooden sloping floor fireplace and stuff. Wife lives that shit.

Went for a bit of a walk found a local iga in the little village.Not sure about the English cuisine.....View attachment 771168

Seeing that would shock me almost as much as this did in Woolies the other day:

1572216618227.png

Ten bucks?! I'm sure they were only about $7 the last time I bought them. Maybe they had complaints about the fillets being about half the size they used to be and made them bigger again, hence the price jump. Did not buy.

Stay clear of the gastropubs as well.

Another word that sounds revoting is "degustation" - isn't that what you do to prawns?

Milat didn’t have any emotional trauma. The experts that dealt with him said he would have passed a lie detector test. He felt nothing. Continue to make light of cancer though it paints you in a different light when you base an indiscriminate disease on what you read in Linda Goodman’s Sun Signs book.

My father has leukaemia. I can say whatever the **** I like.

You really are being a campaigner about this stuff.
Fair enough if you want to believe your idiotic fairy stuff, but this is too far with zero basis.

My father has leukaemia. I can say whatever the fu** I like.

I’m sorry to hear about your father.

But to say cancer or leukaemia are anything but indiscriminate diseases is just wrong.

If anything they do discriminate. Can't remember the last time some centrelink tier bogan family had to suffer through a very premature death that wasn't a self inflicted automotive accident or something similar...

I only have two mates who's direct family (parents, siblings) hasn't been affected.