subanwallan
hahahahaha
AFLW 2024 - Round 9 - Indigenous Round - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Is that a joke?whus this robinson kid? :S
Jai Robinson from south morang. Plays for himself, one man team.whus this robinson kid? :S
I heard he is only at morang this year for captiancy and bnf but isnt getting it so he wants to go to whittlesea?Jai Robinson from south morang. Plays for himself, one man team.
always lookin for an easy premiership of BNF. but is he really that good?
For you or robinson? Is it true when he gets it he just bombs it? Yeah i heard about the new players not bad.Southy is lookin for a strong season this year with good players coming in .
Whittlesea have a few new players looking strong.
Jai Robinson from south morang. Plays for himself, one man team.
better bloke then what you are mate,i mean his not going on sites tellin people their a player that plays for themself. get of the computer and stop posting sht mate. are you even from south mate coz if you are say hello to me tomorow night at 6!!!Jai Robinson from south morang. Plays for himself, one man team.
better bloke then what you are mate,i mean his not going on sites tellin people their a player that plays for themself. get of the computer and stop posting sht mate. are you even from south mate coz if you are say hello to me tomorow night at 6!!!
Stop talking yourself up. ****. Rumours are you not going to whittlesea cause there baging you? You bit of a premiership follower?for someone to say such a thing about a player is just jealousy, probably cause he is a better player than you and has gone further than you in footy?
yeah mate their just rumours,they arent true. robbo better midfielder the any of what whitlsea have got!Stop talking yourself up. ****. Rumours are you not going to whittlesea cause there baging you? You bit of a premiership follower?
yeah mate their just rumours,they arent true. robbo better midfielder the any of what whitlsea have got!
Hahaa he has dyson pupillo hooper covered! better skills then them 3 easily!. dnt no russell and i havnt seen barnes and carlyon. not a joke mateeThats just a joke surely?
Dyson , Carlyon , Barnes , Pupillo , Hooper, Russell .
Lmao its good isnt itGot to love all the bantar coming from U/17 footy. Wish I had a sub-forum for my junior days, 14s, 15s, 16s but not 17s I was playing League
Hahaa he has dyson pupillo hooper covered! better skills then them 3 easily!. dnt no russell and i havnt seen barnes and carlyon. not a joke matee
sounds like you wanna sound robinsons ****!Thats a F***** joke. I Reckon someone loves robinson? And i heard you wanted to go to whittlesea?
Does that even make sence?sounds like you wanna sound robinsons ****!
your that jealous
pull your head in
Yeah mate id like to go whitlsea,because 2 of me best mates are their,got some new great mates at southy,so im gonna stay . but what you were sayen is an absolute lye robbo is a southy boy this year he wnt changeDoes that even make sence?
Yeah mate id like to go whitlsea,because 2 of me best mates are their,got some new great mates at southy,so im gonna stay . but what you were sayen is an absolute lye robbo is a southy boy this year he wnt change
northcote got there practice match today against montmerencey.
Yeah fair enough. But Robinson wanted to come to whittlesea cause he isnt getting captiancy? Is that right?
Why not? Cause he only plays for him self? Isnt that the only reason he is there cause he is going to win the bnf and get captaincy?who cares, hes not going to be captain.. use must want him to play so bad if use keep talking about him.
Why not? Cause he only plays for him self? Isnt that the only reason he is there cause he is going to win the bnf and get captaincy?
Just heard the news? Suban back at wallan.