Victorian Covid Outbreak 2021

Love to meet a hard working teacher. That would be interesting.

Work hard? Lol, join the real world.
Ah, yes... I love that "real" world full of hard working professionals who didn't attend any schooling.

Oh and by the way, it's been an absolute breeze teaching my VCE classes without access to any lab equipment, while also managing the wellbeing of 90 young Victorians struggling their way through lockdown, oh... And simultaneously supporting 2 primary school aged children through their own remote learning as a single parent. Maybe it's been a breeze because I work hard?

Sent from my SM-G975F using Tapatalk

Ah, yes... I love that "real" world full of hard working professionals who didn't attend any schooling.

Oh and by the way, it's been an absolute breeze teaching my VCE classes without access to any lab equipment, while also managing the wellbeing of 90 young Victorians struggling their way through lockdown, oh... And simultaneously supporting 2 primary school aged children through their own remote learning as a single parent. Maybe it's been a breeze because I work hard?

Poor sookums.
Probably never done a hard day's work in your life.
At least you once read and understand the word callus.

I'm pretty comfortable with how this conversation has gone. I'm fairly certain one of us is proving themselves to be a pretty poor excuse for a human being.

Don't forget to tell your students that.

Even better, you should get them to read this post. The kiddies would learn a lot.

He lives more in the real world than what you do mate. The fact that you have never met a hard working teacher before would say your world is pretty small.

View attachment 1244310

This looked pretty peaceful to me. And Dan did nothing until they turned on his mate Setka.
So what you're saying is, andrews and the police allowed the peaceful protest until they started smashing buildings and rioting through the streets.

There we have it. What's the saying about better to have people think you're an idiot than open your mouth and confirm it? Clueless.

People do realise that in so called holidays teachers are preparing lessons right…not to mention this last 18 months would have been 100 times harder with remote learning getting kids through their HSC and what not..Of all jobs that have had it easy teachers are the last I’d be looking at!

Don't forget to tell your students that.

Even better, you should get them to read this post. The kiddies would learn a lot.
They’d learn how stupid and out of touch people like you are to think that only labourers work hard lmfao

They’d also learn how stupid you are to hate a kind of job (‘white collar’) you’ve probably never worked before because they make more money on average.

****ing keep sooking about how hard done you are. It’s very entertaining lol

They’d learn how stupid and out of touch people like you are to think that only labourers work hard lmfao

They’d also learn how stupid you are to hate a kind of job (‘white collar’) you’ve probably never worked before because they make more money on average.

******* keep sooking about how hard done you are. It’s very entertaining lol
Hard done by? Im an ex chippie who has been working in aged care for the last 4 years.

People do realise that in so called holidays teachers are preparing lessons right…not to mention this last 18 months would have been 100 times harder with remote learning getting kids through their HSC and what not..Of all jobs that have had it easy teachers are the last I’d be looking at!
Everyone who spouts that crap just thinks that teachers rock up at 9 like the kids do, go home at 3:30 like the kids do, and only have free time inbetween. Utter morons.

I always want to see how long people who think teachers have it easy last in front of a class of 15 years olds.

Generous calling them morons lol

Hard done by? Im an ex chippie who has been working in aged care for the last 4 years.
I know an ex tradie who's now in aged care. Slackest person I've ever met... Therefore all ex tradies that have gone into aged care must be slack.

RCD having a picnic with their kids in Melbourne’s east have been viciously attacked by suspected coronavirus denialists.
One woman was put in a choke hold, with the attackers setting a dog on them.

“They were trying to rip our masks off and telling us ‘were afraid of a cold’ and trying to cough on us.”

Three Good Samaritans came to the aid of the women but they were verbally threatened by the man in the group, who set his dog on them.

Quality people these antivaxers

My wifes a high school teacher and she’s had an absolute ball sitting on her arse the past 18 months dealing with suicidal kids, broken homes/families, abusive parents, parents that simply cannot home school and don’t care, kids with no laptops/ipads/internet, working on her day off for no pay…..

RCD having a picnic with their kids in Melbourne’s east have been viciously attacked by suspected coronavirus denialists.

“They were trying to rip our masks off and telling us ‘were afraid of a cold’ and trying to cough on us.”

Three Good Samaritans came to the aid of the women but they were verbally threatened by the man in the group, who set his dog on them.

Just when p!ssing on the walls of the Shrine the other day plus spitting on staff trying to save lives wasn’t enough.

I find this sentiment quite hilarious from a group a people who are afraid of a needle

Dunno what videos you've seen. I've seen nothing but absolutely fascist, over the top tactics from the Victorian police. Pretty disgusting. US Republicans are considering pushing for sanctions to be imposed against Australia as a result. Congratulations Dan Andrews, you've literally turned us into a third world dictatorship.

Ok but US republicans ? Lolololo l ol

Victorian Covid Outbreak 2021