sante
Emu
Why was ooze at the G tonight cheering on his old team?
He wasn’t
Why was ooze at the G tonight cheering on his old team?
Sack immediately. Bloody disgrace.Why was ooze at the G tonight cheering on his old team?
Not a good look hanging around with your old team mates cheering on your old side.He’s no Hardwick yet , should concentrate on being a better coach
Doubt he’ll get beyond year 3Sack immediately. Bloody disgrace.
I've never liked him and wasn't happy with his appointment tbh.Sack immediately. Bloody disgrace.
Yeah nah if he wants to, in the clubs weekend off, go to the footy with his mate to watch his son debut, then that's fine. This idea that he's not allowed time off and must concentrate on being a better coach at all times is just incredibly stupid.He’s no Hardwick yet , should concentrate on being a better coach
He reminds of Malcom Blight when he took on the saints coaching gig and they sacked him because he never took on the role with his heart in it, It was just employment to him.Doubt he’ll get beyond year 3
Richmond footy club comes first. When you take on the job of an AFL coach all of those other things take a back seat.He was supporting a mates son, a kid who’s been in his life since birth, a kid who is best mates with his own son.
For **** sake. He’s entitled to go and support his family friend.
Also, when the Melbourne song came on, he sat down. Didn’t celebrate the win. He celebrated the kids tackle.
Life is important. Family and friends come first. Move on.
He reminds of Malcom Blight when he took on the saints coaching gig and they sacked him because he never took on the role with his heart in it, It was just employment to him.
It shows me he hasn't got the tigers in his heart, once you leave a club you must invest 100 per cent in your new club or GAGF.Some of the negativity about Yze “cheering” on Melbourne tonight just shows how pickled some of our own actually are
Supporting his best mate and his son actually shows he has the right morals in life, something that is important to coach at AFL level.
Even Danny Frawley understood to separate himself completely from his old club .Some of the negativity about Yze “cheering” on Melbourne tonight just shows how pickled some of our own actually are
Supporting his best mate and his son actually shows he has the right morals in life, something that is important to coach at AFL level.
That's a bad attitude imo.tbf, Blight had already been there, done that and won flags at Adelaide when he took on the role at St Kilda.
Plus, I doubt there would be very many who would have their heart in it coaching that rabble
Living up to your username then?I've never liked him and wasn't happy with his appointment tbh.
It shows me he hasn't got the tigers in his heart, once you leave a club you must invest 100 per cent in your new club or GAGF.
I seem to recall Frawley invited half his mates down the club like Stewie Lowe to talk to the players. Not a big fan of perpetuating losing cultures.Even Danny Frawley understood to separate himself from his old club .
Look at all the crap he copped when we were going bad but he did put in 100 percent into his appointment at least and cut ties with the saints while he was a coach.Even Danny Frawley understood to separate himself completely from his old club .
I don't care he shouldn't be there looks very bad, he needs cut ties and tell his old mates sorry but i'm a tiger coach now good luck to your kid but i can't be seen supporting another team it's not a good look.He was supporting his mates kid, not Melbourne.
Yeah nah if he wants to, in the clubs weekend off, go to the footy with his mate to watch his son debut, then that's fine. This idea that he's not allowed time off and must concentrate on being a better coach at all times is just incredibly stupid.
Double standards in here are ridiculous. It is fine that Shedda can come back and celebrate his ex teammates 300th game but Ooze can't go to footy and cheer on a mate's son in his first game.
I don't care he shouldn't be there looks very bad, he needs cut ties and tell his old mates sorry but i'm a tiger coach now good luck to your kid but i can't be seen supporting another team it's not a good look.
Ok, what about when/if Melbourne take Noah Yze under F/S?Look at all the crap he copped when we were going bad but he did put in 100 percent into his appointment at least and cut ties with the saints while he was a coach.