Western Region Football League Team (Part 2)

Round 5 Tips
Albion Vs Sunshine-12Pts High scoring attacking game only good game this week
GlenOrden Vs StAlbans-68Pts- Should win easy
Hoppers Crossing Vs West Footscray-160Pts- One sided
Spotswood Vs Altona- 65Pts- Altona will start strong Spotty will finish it off
Yarriville Vs Port Melbounre202Pts- This match should be classed as a bye

easy week to tip last week, margins were a bit off.
Albion ended up getting up by 15 goals, stalbans got up by 60 odd points, hoppers got up by around 140pts, spotty by 100+ and port 150+ points.

this week is a bit harder the games are:
Altona Vs GlenOrden- 27Points- at home, a few rounds in, they should run out more then a half this week and get the 4 points.
Port Melbourne Vs Spotswood - 13 Points- I'm gonna say port in a "thriller", Just like the Albion Vs Sunshine game was,:) Can't see either side winning by over 3 goals here.
StAlbans Vs Hoppers Crossing- 38Points- Can't see Stalbans winning this although both teams sit on 3-2 respectivaly.
Sunshine Vs Yarriville- 145Points- Sunshine will bounce back and clean them up, as I said last week, Playing Yarriville may aswell be classed as a BYE.
West Footscray Vs Albion - 152Points- Albion too strong at the moment and can't see West Footscray getting within 20 goals.

dont be so defensive robbie, gotta lv how you have embraced yr new club.

you are the best stats man in the business,keep up the good work

hey speculator if your going to drop names and can blokes why dont you own up to who you are you coward, youll eventually get found out and will see how much of a tuffman you are then you shitmen

Please let's just talk footy on here, the tough talk never eventuates to anything and if anybody takes insults to heart of this site, you really need to have a good luck at yourself, it's all harmless fun and entertainmet.

Now looking forward to this weeks game between colts and spotty should be a cracker of a game in front of a big crowd.
No doubt we are still hurting from the gf loss but we are now focused on this year and knocking spotty off at home this week, These are the games we play footy for and not the 100 plus point thrashings.
COLTS BY 23 POINTS

Albion ended up getting up by 15 goals, stalbans got up by 60 odd points, hoppers got up by around 140pts, spotty by 100+ and port 150+ points.

Altona Vs GlenOrden- 27Points- at home, a few rounds in, they should run out more then a half this week and get the 4 points.
Port Melbourne Vs Spotswood - 13 Points- I'm gonna say port in a "thriller", Just like the Albion Vs Sunshine game was,:) Can't see either side winning by over 3 goals here.
StAlbans Vs Hoppers Crossing- 38Points- Can't see Stalbans winning this although both teams sit on 3-2 respectivaly.
Sunshine Vs Yarriville- 145Points- Sunshine will bounce back and clean them up, as I said last week, Playing Yarriville may aswell be classed as a BYE.
West Footscray Vs Albion - 152Points- Albion too strong at the moment and can't see West Footscray getting within 20 goals.
sorry footy star im thinking spotty over colts spotty still the side to beat and saints at home were impressive ist game and to knock hoppers out of five

hey speculator if your going to drop names and can blokes why dont you own up to who you are you coward, you eventually get found out and will see how much of a tuffman you are then you shitmen

that's a funny post, thanks for joining in but for the record iceman outed himself a few posts ago. i know George and Chris fairly well and i dont think i bagged them in any way. Ali bubba had a go at me so all is fair in a cyber war of the words. anything else you would like to pick up on please do...what was your term again.....shitmen....... now thats funny

good luck with your game this weekend,if i were you i would concentrate on things within your control rather than this waste of time

it must be said that a lot of the posts on here lately are nothing but useless dribble if there is nothing to talk about then don't post, all this mucho crap is getting very boring!

Agreed ! It used to be about the footy ! hahaha

Anyways, moving along........

Altona Vs GlenOrden - 36 points (Altona with a few inclusions, and at home should be too strong)
Port Melbourne Vs Spotswood - 24 points (Spotty are very good, and showed a few signs last week)
StAlbans Vs Hoppers Crossing - 60 points (Don't think St Alban's are there yet)
Sunshine Vs Yarriville - 210 points (Sunshine midefield to run riot, King to bag 12)
West Footscray Vs Albion - 162 points (Same as above, Butina to kick 10)

Port Melbourne Vs Spotswood - 24 points (Spotty are very good, and showed a few signs last week)

So are the colts. we have missed either 4 or 5 from our best side most weeks and performed very well, although the opposition the last two weeks were ordinary at best.
We will have winters, wittmar, debruyn and millen out tomorrow that's our chb fb and chf but you will still see a very good showing from the colt boys, both colts and spotty have put in a below bar performance already this year, so expect both teams to switched on and ready to deliver their best. JENSEN to play on me and then after the game he will announce his retirement,after getting a bag kicked on him...lol....TRUE

So are the colts. we have missed either 4 or 5 from our best side most weeks and performed very well, although the opposition the last two weeks were ordinary at best.
We will have winters, wittmar, debruyn and millen out tomorrow that's our chb fb and chf but you will still see a very good showing from the colt boys, both colts and spotty have put in a below bar performance already this year, so expect both teams to switched on and ready to deliver their best. JENSEN to play on me and then after the game he will announce his retirement,after getting a bag kicked on him...lol....TRUE

Not saying Port aren't a good side Rock. I haven't seen you guys yet, and am basing my decision on what I have seen of Spotty and what I have read and heard about Port. I wouldn't be surprised if my tip is reversed (and to be honest, I would love it to be the case).

At the end of the day, I have to pick someone, and today that side was Spotty.

Not saying Port aren't a good side Rock. I haven't seen you guys yet, and am basing my decision on what I have seen of Spotty and what I have read and heard about Port. I wouldn't be surprised if my tip is reversed (and to be honest, I would love it to be the case).

At the end of the day, I have to pick someone, and today that side was Spotty.

No drama there, just wanted to write something back, everyone has an opinion and it will come down to who performs on the day and who has the little bit of luck, both sides have the ability to win the game so it is a toss of the coin,

port to beat spotty by 6-10 goals if spotty keep playing the way they are, if they can pull there fingers out might be differant

they played one bad game against sunshine, other then that last week they beat altona by 100+, and altona are not 100+ worse team then spotswood they are very competative and are only really 8-10 goals off the mark i think, however i still think port will get up infront of the home crowd would be great to watch

Good to see you might get a chance to get your jumper dirty this week footystar dont jump to high though you nearly didnt come down last week lol ;)

No drama there, just wanted to write something back, everyone has an opinion and it will come down to who performs on the day and who has the little bit of luck, both sides have the ability to win the game so it is a toss of the coin,
Could come down to a battle in the middle with colts slightly in front with clearly the best ruckman in the comp giving the midfielders the arm chair ride. His understanding with Jacobs is outstanding. Colts move the ball very cleanly through the middle and with straight kicking last week could have kicked 400 goals. Mango needs to be made accountable for Spotty as he sets up so much run from the back half. Spotty on ballers very good with there delivery into the front half. All in all has the makings of a great game. Good luck to both sides!:thumbsu:

Gee "Footy Star" you can't even spell Yarraville I reckon you should be classed as a bye yourself. Get back to Primary school and learn how to spell

Round 5 tips
Altona Vs GlenOrden - 30 points
Port Melbourne Vs Spotswood - 40 points (Spotty are very good, and showed a few signs last week)
StAlbans Vs Hoppers Crossing - 60 points
Sunshine Vs Yarriville - 90 points (King to kick 7)
West Footscray Vs Albion - 85 points Butina to kick 10 for the first time

Gee "Footy Star" you can't even spell Yarraville I reckon you should be classed as a bye yourself. Get back to Primary school and learn how to spell

Settle down persist and get a life if i were you i wouldn't be the one handing out grammer advice. Last time i checked primary wasn't spelt starting with a capital mid sentence so why dont you stick to posting about footy instead of correcting typing errors. :thumbsu:

Back to footy......

Tips for this week:

Altona Vs GlenOrden - 30 points (both teams starting to build something at divy 1 level)
Port Melbourne Vs Spotswood - 10 points (though could go either way)
StAlbans Vs Hoppers Crossing - 12 points (hard to choose again both showing patchy form)
Sunshine Vs YARRAVILLE -(spelt correctly just for persist) - 100 + points(could be even 200+)
West Footscray Vs Albion - 80 points

;)

Im not playing ive been dropped ive put on a heap of weight and cant move you might see me smacking down a few pies but. Pete Wilson has come into the side this week just to play on you.You cant tell me the above players will not play,anyway Mango, Crackers,Kelly and Molan will all be out of action for tomorrows game.Should be a ripper game and i cant wait to hear from the Port crowd!
icon12.gif

im not sure how rayzor18 actually plays footy with so many cars parked around the boundary it would be hard for him to not get a glimpse of himself in the windshields and forget about he ball and start posing.....ahahhaha dead-set fluffer with no talent

I thought we had called an embargo on this crap. Bikkas, when was the last time you co captained a WRFL A Grade Premiership Team. Admittedly Rayzor18 does not hate himself but you should do !! ahahhaha you're a dead-set tosser with no idea.

;)
Im not playing ive been dropped ive put on a heap of weight and cant move you might see me smacking down a few pies but. Pete Wilson has come into the side this week just to play on you.You cant tell me the above players will not play,anyway Mango, Crackers,Kelly and Molan will all be out of action for tomorrows game.Should be a ripper game and i cant wait to hear from the Port crowd!
icon12.gif

Mate once we run out you will see who's playing and who's not, i guarantee the players i mentioned are all out, i have no reason to lie nor should you......should be a great game, really looking fwd to it