The guy is a psychopathic narcissist.wtf did he have to be reacting like this?
the guys a nutter
PLUS Your club board comp is now up!
The guy is a psychopathic narcissist.wtf did he have to be reacting like this?
the guys a nutter
Only 29k on a friday night why'd they bother raising the capacity of that shithole?Geelong fans are like crows fans
Old
Silent
Theatregoers
Cause we are still stuck with Hinkley.We won... Why do I feel like we lost?
Yep I was going to write used his huge arse and huge body to produce a huge game.Wines best game in years I reckon.
Was huge tonight.
Dixon didn’t kick a goal or take 1 contested mark and it was actually a good game and one of his better games of the year. Gee he’s absolutely cooked though, struggled to pick the ball off the ground I don’t know how he ties his shoes.
Sounds like a regular Portnight to me. Don't see the big dealDid you know last time we won there it WAS TRAVIS'S TENTH GAME!?
Ok what was said to rioli
That is highly possible.Now watch us celebrate all week, and then lose to Hawthorn.
Just give up footy then mate ..I absolutely despise the Cats with every fibre of my being. Possibly more than the Crows given I don’t live in Adelaide. But Ken Hinkley has destroyed my love for this club to the point where I’m disappointed in having beaten said team that I despise. A couple years ago I’d be over the moon at this result, now I’m actively disappointed. * this s**t.
I dont know whether to cry, laugh or run down the street naked.
I might do all three