AFLW 2024 - Round 9 - Indigenous Round - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
davis24 said:Who do we think the highest paid player is in the bfl and what do u think they get paid a game
Toadfooty said:Not a bad question Davis, I would say if Kain Robbins plays this year he will be up there and I rekon a estimated round figure would be $800 + some sort of sign on fee. Who do you think Davis?
davis24 said:Yea i rekon you would be pretty close toad footy but i think sipthorpe would be and i reckon he would neally be on a thousand a game what do other people think
i don't think it's fair that we should be talking about what players are supposedly on. how would you like it if the players started talkking about who is the highest paid poster on big footy.Toadfooty said:Can't help you there mate wouldn't know what Sipthorpe would be getting around. Any other Bendigo news davis?
Picklesmeoldmate said:i don't think it's fair that we should be talking about what players are supposedly on. how would you like it if the players started talkking about who is the highest paid poster on big footy.
ablett said:norfolk, i heard rosa broke his hand or wrist and sum1 esle had a break in the square v ky praccy game last sunday.
not good news if true.
i'm confident the answer to your question is no jock.Jock Clark 2 said:Now boys is Ryan Webster returning from the Perth FC in the WAFL to play with his original BFL club Gisborne, or not.
On the lightning prem. thread seems to be some disarray about Webster's movements.
davis24 said:People how do u think kyneton and maryborough will go this yr
Jock Clark 2 said:Yep Ablett
Rosa will miss first three weeks of season with a broken bone. Hand prolly already in plaster.
davis24 said:People how do u think kyneton and maryborough will go this yr
Picklesmeoldmate said:i'm confident the answer to your question is no jock.
just my humble opinion davo, but i would think maryborough and kyneton are both facing an uphill battle to make the finals. top 4 sides for me will come from gisborne, south, eaglehawk and golden square. i'm very confident of that.davis24 said:People how do u think kyneton and maryborough will go this yr
southie old boy, the lightning premiership is being held on april 1 at the qeo. i repeat, it's being held on april 1south_hawk said:Would someone be able to tell me, is the lightening prem on the 1st or the 2nd of April?
no problems pal, i'm here to help. so tell me, who do you think will win the lightning premiership. i still like rochester myselfsouth_hawk said:Sweet mate, sweet. I thought it was on the 2nd and was a bit disheartened that I might not have been able to have a bit of a drink but all is good now, thanks buddy.
Picklesmeoldmate said:no problems pal, i'm here to help. so tell me, who do you think will win the lightning premiership. i still like rochester myself