AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
so true
hawthorn have the 4th smallest supporter base in the afl,have to sell home games to tassie and almost merged with melbourne.Definatley not part of the big 4
they were enough to still allow him to get 2 votes in the brwonlow, good thing that vanders is gone, funny that he couldn't even get a game as captain, maybe you should all go back to your ghay pressie Kennett and tell that we were bullying u,
let me guess u are 12 years old?
they were enough to still allow him to get 2 votes in the brwonlow, good thing that vanders is gone, funny that he couldn't even get a game as captain, maybe you should all go back to your ghay pressie Kennett and tell that we were bullying u,
lol yeh dumb fu*k im 12 years old. FevJunior its good to see ur choosing a quality role model for yourself mate and why is it good that Vanders is gone mate ?? not understanding you there? the only thing its good for is mcphee he can finally turn the light off when he goes to bedthey were enough to still allow him to get 2 votes in the brwonlow, good thing that vanders is gone, funny that he couldn't even get a game as captain, maybe you should all go back to your ghay pressie Kennett and tell that we were bullying u,
The result of that game didn't matter, the overall result did... The whole football world saw that you were tough guy pretenders, when push became shove you were found wanting and nearly bled to death.
You wen't downhill after that, the intimidation myth over all AFL clubs was now dead and buried. Hawthorn now has a 5 and 1 win record over Essendon since that game, actually it should be 6 - nill if it wasn't for some blatant cheating but thats just a sure sign of a desperate club.
becuase frankly in this world, tool and prick footballers, who think they're really tough seem to cop a lot, i'm concerned for his dignitylol yeh dumb fu*k im 12 years old. FevJunior its good to see ur choosing a quality role model for yourself mate and why is it good that Vanders is gone mate ?? not understanding you there? the only thing its good for is mcphee he can finally turn the light off when he goes to bed
GC, you better run home to mumma before you get a spankin!!
All the hurt that Essendon now feel comes back to that glorious day when a true club champion came into the rooms and gave a stirring speech, getting them to take a stand. Ever since that day when McPhee was in tears and blood pissing out of his face, Essendon have been like scared little Lloyds, err I mean girls.
P!ss weak team! Richmond will finish above you next year!!
mate dont worry about his dignity he has got enough respect to last him a life time after doing wat every league footballer wanted to do and that was smack mcphee a few. Vanders' dignity will remain intact EVEN after a scathing attack from some limp dick FevJunior whereas Lloyd never has and never will be respected by the AFL worldbecuase frankly in this world, tool and prick footballers, who think they're really tough seem to cop a lot, i'm concerned for his dignity
Scum supporters are so cute.
Enjoy the years of heartache and pain. I'll be thinking of you.
mate dont worry about his dignity he has got enough respect to last him a life time after doing wat every league footballer wanted to do and that was smack mcphee a few. Vanders' dignity will remain intact EVEN after a scathing attack from some limp dick FevJunior whereas Lloyd never has and never will be respected by the AFL world
what dignity?mate dont worry about his dignity he has got enough respect to last him a life time after doing wat every league footballer wanted to do and that was smack mcphee a few. Vanders' dignity will remain intact EVEN after a scathing attack from some limp dick FevJunior whereas Lloyd never has and never will be respected by the AFL world
ahhh little child. where did i ever say that Vanders was better than Lloyd ??? The statistics you put up show that Lloyd was a better talented player. no hawks fan could argue with that. HOWEVER, when the going gets tough do i want a soft **** choker who misses goals at the death (bulldogs game) or a hard as nails midfielder who will put everything on the line for his team. When was the last time u saw Lloyd fly into a 50 50 contest??? (dont include the time he couragously broke thurgoods cheek with a cast )Lloyd = 3 Colemans, 2000 Premiership player
Vanders = a couple of finals games
and then u say Vanders > Lloyd?
who couldn't get a game, anyways Lloyd was able to play from 1995 to 20??ahhh little child. where did i ever say that Vanders was better than Lloyd ??? The statistics you put up show that Lloyd was a better talented player. no hawks fan could argue with that. HOWEVER, when the going gets tough do i want a soft **** choker who misses goals at the death (bulldogs game) or a hard as nails midfielder who will put everything on the line for his team. When was the last time u saw Lloyd fly into a 50 50 contest??? (dont include the time he couragously broke thurgoods cheek with a cast )
mate i could play AFL for as long as that fairy because he never gets any body contact. of course vandenbergs body was going to pack it in earlier bcoz he gets something that lloyd knows nothing about : the hard ball. as soon as someone looks at lloyd its a free n he kicks a goal. im telling ya mate both u n i and everyone on here could make a living out of AFL if we were treated like LLoydwho couldn't get a game, anyways Lloyd was able to play from 1995 to 20??
vanders could on;y play ten years, and cried coz his parents drove to see him play. In the words of a legend: "maybe if they loved at all, they would've moved close".
Ha Ha! maybe you should do that then maybe you could afford to go back to primary school and learn how to construct a sentence!mate i could play AFL for as long as that fairy because he never gets any body contact. of course vandenbergs body was going to pack it in earlier bcoz he gets something that lloyd knows nothing about : the hard ball. as soon as someone looks at lloyd its a free n he kicks a goal. im telling ya mate both u n i and everyone on here could make a living out of AFL if we were treated like LLoyd
lol since when is a requirement of Bay 13 to be good at constructing sentences. You've missed a comma in yours mate go and fix it quicklyHa Ha! maybe you should do that then maybe you could afford to go back to primary school and learn how to construct a sentence!
Peasant!
Whats better talented mean?ahhh little child. where did i ever say that Vanders was better than Lloyd ??? The statistics you put up show that Lloyd was a better talented player. no hawks fan could argue with that. HOWEVER, when the going gets tough do i want a soft **** choker who misses goals at the death (bulldogs game) or a hard as nails midfielder who will put everything on the line for his team. When was the last time u saw Lloyd fly into a 50 50 contest??? (dont include the time he couragously broke thurgoods cheek with a cast )
lol cant argue with that pretty fair point. shoulda been better, more talented player. Sorry sirWhats better talented mean?
Your grasp of the english language just astounds me.
Do you have trouble filling out your membership forms!
Or do they allow you to fill it out with crayon at Hawthorn.