WRFL Div.2 Preditions 2008

i asked a simple question no need to lose it the roid rage is starting to come out

Laverton actually go by the name Western Magpies. So while all these people are bagging you for using incorrect language they should actually start using correct names of clubs

Coburg has kept almost all the seniors from last yr and with the players heading there should be in good sted for this yr .

More numbers at training than previous yrs and a distinct feeling that the group wants to really have a crack this year , and blow the things that are said about districts being ordinary, out of the water .

A few of the younger blokes down there training the house down , and a couple of the older blokes bouncing round like teenagers .

Coburg should this yr with the pick ups and change of attitude within the group make finals and frighten a few of the contenders for the flag this yr .

Cant wait to see if red is your colour mint ??:D

hey how tristian and boner training down there and is shep goin to play on this year?

Tristian and boner both raring to go mate , loving it down at CD also a whisper johnny sinkers might head down to CD as well .:thumbsu:

And to be honest mate could not tell you about shep???:thumbsu:

yea thank tristian and boner great pick up for u guys great players yea tristo told me his lovin down at cd hope u guys go well hopefully play finals

i heard your lalor pickup can play.....
should make for an interesting season. Coburg left their run a little 2 late last year and would/should be hurting after an impressive 06 should be a tight squeeze at the top this year.

Yeh his brother came down last yr and goes alright himself , i suppose we wont know how we will go until we get out there and play a few but all the signs are promising so far !:thumbsu:

i heard your lalor pickup can play.....
should make for an interesting season. Coburg left their run a little 2 late last year and would/should be hurting after an impressive 06 should be a tight squeeze at the top this year.

lets hope so.........
what i want to see is the teams in the top half on any given day can beat each other...that would be a great competition...not this top 1 or 2 sides no 1 can get near like the last 3 or 4 years........all things being even like injuries and the like come finals time who ever is there can win the flag.......

thoughts.........?

lets hope so.........
what i want to see is the teams in the top half on any given day can beat each other...that would be a great competition...not this top 1 or 2 sides no 1 can get near like the last 3 or 4 years........all things being even like injuries and the like come finals time who ever is there can win the flag.......

thoughts.........?

Totally agree waepons it would be good to have as many teams on about even par as possible

You will always have a couple of teams that will struggle but with brunswick and gladdy gone thats 2 floggings we wont have to see coz lets be honest whenever you played them 2 teams it was a joke .( although brunswick started to look a little better )

Wyndhamvale and the maggies will struggle this yr i think but still be fairly competitive .

This yr could shape up as the closest yr yet .

It would be hard to pick a definate favourite for the flag this yr which is what this comp needs and what we want .

I Agree To But It Going To Be Hard For Magpies Falcons And Iv Reckon Braybrook And Deer Park To But The Rest Will Be Pretty Close It Goin To Be Good When It Get Close To Finals

surely u must be joking or been on another planet deer park have picked up half of albion and are trying to buy a flag so i doubt they will be languishing down the bottom

hahaha........half i hope so.......a couple of good recruits in there......
been too long languishing in the second division........about time some 1 is having a crack and putting some coin in to get us back up there.......lets hope at the same time they are pushing the younger blokes into the seniors and ressies giving them a real taste so they know what its all about.......

Coburg has kept almost all the seniors from last yr and with the players heading there should be in good sted for this yr .

More numbers at training than previous yrs and a distinct feeling that the group wants to really have a crack this year , and blow the things that are said about districts being ordinary, out of the water .

A few of the younger blokes down there training the house down , and a couple of the older blokes bouncing round like teenagers .

Coburg should this yr with the pick ups and change of attitude within the group make finals and frighten a few of the contenders for the flag this yr .

Cant wait to see if red is your colour mint ??:D

well lets hope so mate !! ahaha it will be a bit funny getting changed in the back rooms at cole reserve but i am just looking forward to a good year of footy all round with a more even comp now the rabble have been booted out! say gday to cuts and the boys for me mate

i will mate good luck to u and your boys !!

are u f uckn serious dude? im not having a go at u coz u think deerpark are gonna struggle, but what the f@#k are u trying to say? just slow down when u type kid:thumbsu::thumbsu::thumbsu:

Surely you are taking the piss with some of your posts. I am getting a headache trying to translate what you are trying to say.

Do you still write with crayons. :confused: