Or is that 10% putting away 2 buy ur nxt big gun that fires balnks????
P.S. No one gets paid at wests huh thats why Bobby Evans is on about $450 a game
Son you put the first smile on my face for the day. Bobby on $450. hahahahaha
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Or is that 10% putting away 2 buy ur nxt big gun that fires balnks????
P.S. No one gets paid at wests huh thats why Bobby Evans is on about $450 a game
Got anything else to say FFF? How do you know Bobby? No doubt another jealous one.
Son - I'm going to make an outlandish statement like your father: No-one at Wests gets paid, we are all there for the love of the club and mateship
Get your hand off your d i c k mate..no one at west gets paid, if thats true i'll bare my ass in burke st. please west r the biggest bunch of money hungry b a s t a r d s i know of.
If yu want Ben Cousins i think you're too late....Braybrook already have him, they offered him a ben cousins special...coke but no ice
Son - I'm going to make an outlandish statement like your father: No-one at Wests gets paid, we are all there for the love of the club and mateship
Get your hand off your d i c k mate..no one at west gets paid, if thats true i'll bare my ass in burke st. please west r the biggest bunch of money hungry b a s t a r d s i know of.
If yu want Ben Cousins i think you're too late....Braybrook already have him, they offered him a ben cousins special...coke but no ice
I think we may of found the rite comedian for the sportsman nite Gem17. (coke but no ice) thats an old one. Knows Bobby real well but in 2 of his posts has had a crack at him. Must be jealousy or half his talent wanting the same money and being laughed at.
Blueboy havent u heard of people knowing bobby and having a crack at him its all part of life.And also no one gets paid at wests what about the last 2 years has there been payments down there.And blueboy who would want bobbys talent now maybe 7 years ago i would of Didnt u know we all want ur talent coz ur a gun in Div 2 Reserves arent ya???in ya moccas aswell what market do u get them from?????
From all reports weapons I have have no need to worry about you. I'm told your a decent midfielder? Has Smitty got the right bloke?
hahahaha midfielder i like that 1 we have 4 guys that play with my last name so i suspect he has got the wrong bloke hahaha carrying 100 kgs my self im no onballer.............just an underated backman
HAHAHA no worries. I have a name but won't put it over here. I'll PM ya. Look forward to next Saturday for sure, then I'll let you know if your underated.
your probably the only 1 who doesnt know........but as i said there is 4 of us
i might become a f/ward for a minuite that day when i send 1 through goal post height from 40 when playing on u..............hahaha
Son you put the first smile on my face for the day. Bobby on $450. hahahahaha
Haven't been at West in the last 2 years...... So Bobby was only talented when he was 16?
I'm no gun pal but i reckon i would give you a bath. You playing when we play heights? Come introduce yourself or even better put your hand up to the coach and offer to play on me......... Dont know what moccas are (mocco's i assume?) but I usually prefer the uggies (keep my monster calves warm) and I can always provide you with my supplier......
I'll be running out against Blueboy this weekend weapons so i'll be sure to pass on any observations that will assist you in getting your one goal mate.
Hey silk make sure you find me after the game for a beer mate....
hey blue boy no good today what happend...........?
No good weapons.... Was dominated. No 8 (silky will tell you his name) was great, tight and hard at it. I had a couple of early chance but kicked points. Team was ordinary. 3 send offs in first half (one bloke sent off twice). Vales were great and had heaps of leg speed. Silky played well off half back/midfield. Braybrook would of beaten us this week.
Seniors were awesome without Laney, Innella, Evans (all injuired). Vales no chance for finals with that effort, game won before halftime.
No good weapons.... Was dominated. No 8 (silky will tell you his name) was great, tight and hard at it. I had a couple of early chance but kicked points. Team was ordinary. 3 send offs in first half (one bloke sent off twice). Vales were great and had heaps of leg speed. Silky played well off half back/midfield. Braybrook would of beaten us this week.
Seniors were awesome without Laney, Innella, Evans (all injuired). Vales no chance for finals with that effort, game won before halftime.
No good weapons.... Was dominated. No 8 (silky will tell you his name) was great, tight and hard at it. I had a couple of early chances but kicked points. Team was ordinary. 3 send offs in first half (one bloke sent off twice). Vales were great and had heaps of leg speed. Silky played well off half back/midfield. Braybrook would of beaten us this week.