WRFL Division 3 2018

Just for the record the umpire did grab his family jewels and directed them to a woman he was approached by her partner which i am sure you would have done the same there is no excuse what would you have done if it was your wife partner mother sister etc so The Madness find out WHY first before you try to slander l am sure the league would handle it appropriately
Love it how North Sunshine have excuses for there actions. If I were senior coach there I would be absolutely livid with some of the shit that has gone on this season! People would be lucky to be running water in an under tens match. Childish behaviour and this is a prime example, he did this and he did that lol grow up and concentrate on winning games without having to make excuses every second week as to why another fight happened buddy

Ease up with the 2 worst sides show some respect these 2 teams lace up every week regardless of the outcome is there any day light where your head is up i doubt it there is a old saying be humble in victory if not you will be disappointed in defeat and by chance you follow Parkside shows the arrogance of some people lol

Does the 2 worst sides term hurt your feelings? Perhaps the two best teams at losing sounds better!
All jokes aside its great for the league and all teams involved to have a much more competitive season compared to past seasons.

Ease up with the 2 worst sides show some respect these 2 teams lace up every week regardless of the outcome is there any day light where your head is up i doubt it there is a old saying be humble in victory if not you will be disappointed in defeat and by chance you follow Parkside shows the arrogance of some people lol
There has to be bedt and worst sides in the comp...I wouldn't take it so hard.
Copped it all of last year playing at Tarneit and by year's end guess what, we were the worst side...

Does the 2 worst sides term hurt your feelings? Perhaps the two best teams at losing sounds better!
All jokes aside its great for the league and all teams involved to have a much more competitive season compared to past seasons.
It's not a matter of hurting the feelings it's just pathetic in the way other club's or should i say there supporters put absolute garbage on here without really knowing and which team do you follow shagazz it's not one of the lower ones i assume

There's no arrogance at all here, as other posters have stated there has to be winners and losers & if you take a peek at the ladder these two sides occupy the lower rungs. I have absolutely bucket loads of respect for both clubs & theyve both improved from the first time I saw them.. harsh reality is North and Braybrook will be the bottom couple this year and they will need more improvement in the future but they will get there!

Love it how North Sunshine have excuses for there actions. If I were senior coach there I would be absolutely livid with some of the shit that has gone on this season! People would be lucky to be running water in an under tens match. Childish behaviour and this is a prime example, he did this and he did that lol grow up and concentrate on winning games without having to make excuses every second week as to why another fight happened buddy
Laters yeah new account buddy you came out from under your rock with a new name crawl under it again the way you sound is as if your going into priesthood

Wow Crossroads you have copped some replies. Being an outsider I didn't really see anything nasty in your post. I agree Nth Sunny have issues and I don't like some of the stuff I have been hearing about for years, but I don't mind reading the views of Crossroads. I'm not sure he defends any bad actions of Nth Sunny but they do seem to run out each game and the league appears to support them.

PS: Sides like Lavo had a bad stigma for years, but from all reports are doing well these days. So if you get the right people and knuckle down things can improve. Just need to find the troublemakers and throw them out fast, as trouble can spread quickly with a couple of bad eggs. Tough means head over the ball, and eyes on the ball. Supporters need to enjoy the game or drink light. Alcohol seems to make some people tough in a group!!

Laters yeah new account buddy you came out from under your rock with a new name crawl under it again the way you sound is as if your going into priesthood

Come on Crossroads, how many clubs has this clown been banned from but also comes back to north cause they won't kick him out. He is a bad egg, while he is there people will continue to rubbish our club. Not the first time this year he has caused trouble Tarneit game ring a bell. I will wait for your reply where you defend him and his actions.

Wow Crossroads you have copped some replies. Being an outsider I didn't really see anything nasty in your post. I agree Nth Sunny have issues and I don't like some of the stuff I have been hearing about for years, but I don't mind reading the views of Crossroads. I'm not sure he defends any bad actions of Nth Sunny but they do seem to run out each game and the league appears to support them.

PS: Sides like Lavo had a bad stigma for years, but from all reports are doing well these days. So if you get the right people and knuckle down things can improve. Just need to find the troublemakers and throw them out fast, as trouble can spread quickly with a couple of bad eggs. Tough means head over the ball, and eyes on the ball. Supporters need to enjoy the game or drink light. Alcohol seems to make some people tough in a group!!

The other thing I want to say is a football club is not a place to get drunk and carry on. Yes have a beer and a laugh and enjoy the footy from both sides. We ALL need to be encouraging young family's to come down and watch the footy and have a kick with their kids. That's what local community clubs are about. People don't need to hear spectators abusing people, swearing or players trying to whack blokes because they are good players.
I'm not mentioning any clubs as I haven't been to any games, but that's what we ALL should be about. Playing div3 or coming from a specific area doesn't give anyone the right to carry on. If they want to carry on sit home in front of your TV.

PS: I'm from the EDFL but these comments are for any footy club.
*Sometimes the stuff you hear you just want to take the guy behind the rooms and give it to him, just to teach him respect. But I'm sure he would either run or call 5 mates.

Anyway that's my views!!

It's funny we watch these blokes spruik their premiership ability against SL then the next few weeks beaten by arguable the two worst sides in the league.. all of a sudden they are up and about again after beating Suns who are battling hard!
If anyone on this forum should be celebrating performance, it'd be Karim who's part of a side that i dont think can be beaten this year!

if flags were given out in july id be spruiking, we as a club and team have been in this position before and know nothing come easy, a lot of hard work ahead of us.. I believe every team can be beaten especially at this level, so we will keep plugging away mate. got your mob this week should be a ripper game looking forward to it

It's not a matter of hurting the feelings it's just pathetic in the way other club's or should i say there supporters put absolute garbage on here without really knowing and which team do you follow shagazz it's not one of the lower ones i assume
How is saying nth sunny or braybrook are the two worst sides absolute garbage? Have you looked at the ladder? Doesn't change the fact they both do a great job fielding sides week in week out. I follow/play for Laverton so certainly not one of the top sides unfortunately!!

Come on Crossroads, how many clubs has this clown been banned from but also comes back to north cause they won't kick him out. He is a bad egg, while he is there people will continue to rubbish our club. Not the first time this year he has caused trouble Tarneit game ring a bell. I will wait for your reply where you defend him and his actions.
It is not a matter of defending each situation needs to be assessed on it's own merits what happened on the weekend was not right and not his fault by any means as far as the person is concerned he is good company does work around the club and has good qualities now is this defending him so be it but you do have a short memory i have defended you as well on a club basis and within your personal life so don't try to stir the pot GC

if flags were given out in july id be spruiking, we as a club and team have been in this position before and know nothing come easy, a lot of hard work ahead of us.. I believe every team can be beaten especially at this level, so we will keep plugging away mate. got your mob this week should be a ripper game looking forward to it

I'm spewing I'm away for the week, it's a bloody enticing match up! Plenty on the line this next few weeks too, lots of sides battling for spots..
I think the keys to Albanvale and Parkside would have to be discipline on and off field & having a healthy list, not a lot of changes are forced through injury!

You be kicking them in the 1s or 2s this week?

It is not a matter of defending each situation needs to be assessed on it's own merits what happened on the weekend was not right and not his fault by any means as far as the person is concerned he is good company does work around the club and has good qualities now is this defending him so be it but you do have a short memory i have defended you as well on a club basis and within your personal life so don't try to stir the pot GC

Short memory, know he has done nothing around the club this year but cause trouble, this is the reason the club isn't moving. Allowing bad eggs back into the club players/spectators will scare new players off from the club next year and reason why players will leave at the end of the year. Just hope you signed all your new players to 2 year contracts, oh I forgot your paying no players. Lol keep going with that line cause the whole football club know that's not true.

You are comfortable in your new surroundings leave it at that i am disappointed in you the true colours are coming out so let it be you have moved on just make sure other's don't find out what your really like you will have nothing but that rock to crawl under bye bye

I'm spewing I'm away for the week, it's a bloody enticing match up! Plenty on the line this next few weeks too, lots of sides battling for spots..
I think the keys to Albanvale and Parkside would have to be discipline on and off field & having a healthy list, not a lot of changes are forced through injury!

You be kicking them in the 1s or 2s this week?

Agree mate getting ur best side out on the park this time of the year is important..
Not sure where I'm playing mate Hopefully keep my spot in the ones,

Luigi how the duck would I know what happened at tarneit? I was playing and it really doesn't worry me
I wouldn't waste my time, always liked the bloke in question and his family! And I wouldn't know or care what happened at tarneit keep trying sherlock you'll figure out but when you do it may be to late I'm pretty sure this bloke north sunny is a lot closer to home than you realize! And you should realize I'd rather defend the club or gloat about football achievement than put the club down if I was to do that I would complain about a club officials wife abusing my Mrs on Saturday at the game while I was on the ground! Abuse me all you like, I'm a big boy and thrive on that crappie but don't cause shit with her especially not in front of my niece! And I know for a fact it happened because 9-10 lakes, players supporters and my whole family including 1 who still plays at north seen and heard it and it only stopped because my brothers fiancee pushed the officials wife, girlfriend away!

Who the duck are you? I'm being accused of being you roflmao

You are comfortable in your new surroundings leave it at that i am disappointed in you the true colours are coming out so let it be you have moved on just make sure other's don't find out what your really like you will have nothing but that rock to crawl under bye bye
I'm north sunny, noheart ,Jack the ripper, the man who shot JFK and the bloke who made the Paris hilton porno FFS if you spent as much time worrying about on field performance as much as you do about your witch hunt to find out who north sunny is the club may go somewhere until you get your priorities right instead of worrying about dribble written on here thats never going to happen concentrate on important stuff like finding a coach that has a clue for a start, not one that doesn't seem to give 2 hoots.

That person left he went to another club

The club is a joke and so is the senior coach and the trained monkey holding the board for him, hiring a senior coach with the gift of the gab ,who talks with a forked tongue but no coaching credibility is just pathetic and mark my words when they beat braybrook this week he will be reappointed and watch the mass exodus of players come seasons end absolutely no idea.

You my friend and i use that term lightly have no knackers at all you must have been a concubine in your past life

That person left he went to another club

Crossroad, let's not worry about the people who have left let's worry retaining the players that are still there. Beat Braybrook 5 wins for the season hopefully we can sneak another 1 or 2 before seasons end. Few big sponsors looking to come on board next year,changes to committee. 2016 is the year where everyone needs to step up including yourself. Roadrunners finals bound 2016. Get on board.

Hey mate, I don't know the guy but I'm sure they wouldn't be jumping hurdles for that job of senior coach. I'm guessing they wouldn't be paid all that much. BUT I do agree it's a good step forward to appoint a good coach if you can afford one. Someone to set high standards will fast track success. If they get sponsors I suggest head hunting a coach before you add any players. Go out now and find one so they can look at the playing list and take some notes. But good luck finding one!!

What about Danny Delre. Think he started his football there. Or his mate Ghazi who has just been told his not required by Avondale Heights..