No mate, they have been shit since Schofield left, 2020 and 2021 Schofield was midfield coachOur mids have been s**t ever since Voss left.
although when Voss was here, everyone blamed him too.
On TET-AN00 using BigFooty.com mobile app
No mate, they have been shit since Schofield left, 2020 and 2021 Schofield was midfield coachOur mids have been s**t ever since Voss left.
although when Voss was here, everyone blamed him too.
My Match Review
No mate, they have been s**t since Schofield left, 2020 and 2021 Schofield was midfield coach
JHF is obviously ******* somebodys wife and they are going to do their best to umpire him out of the game.
The worse treatment of an individual player by group of umpires I think I have ever seen.
"It's not so much concern because that's what trial games are about. They give you information and we've got to do something with the information.
lol - when have we ever done anything with information we've learned after being taught a lesson under Hinkley's reign.Match Report:
AFL - News, Fixtures, Scores & Results - AFL.com.au
Australian Football League. All the latest AFL news, video, results and informationwww.afl.com.au
Press Conference:
AFL Full post-match, Practice Wk 2: Port
Watch Port Adelaide's press conference after week two's practice match against Fremantlewww.afl.com.au
Because no one holds him accountable for the shit he dribbles after every interview.He lies
A lot.
Like, a lot, a lot.
lol - when have we ever done anything with information we've learned after being taught a lesson under Hinkley's reign.
Let's be honest here, we all know Cornes is a "discount" assistant coach.Also the last two years ae have moved Chad Cornes to defense coach in 2022 and forward coach in 2023 and both lines have looked to have become dysfunctional. Maybe he is not up to it as a line coach?
Let's be honest here, we all know Cornes is a "discount" assistant coach.
There are far better options out there but the club does everything to save some coin and the assistant coaches are proof of this.
No premierships?No system.
No standards.
No idea.
No worries!
Pulling at the leash, Timmy? Back to the David Koch centre of excellence for some re-Hinkleyfication.
when we break we miss targets, plenty of times we go free ran into the forward line and missed simple targets would have easily been in double figures, i remember Farrell did it twice in the first quarter.It doesn't even require elite skills, just willingness to run hard and be committed to a game plan. Freo were far from elite but what they did was stick to a game plan which involved running a rugby line moving forward, keeping the ball moving across the line, not honeypotting the contested ball, and having a loose payer set up ahead of the line to contiue the movement. It broke us open time and again. We have an assistant coach who came from their environment and this is how they played last year. And still we weren't ready for the way they play and couldn't adapt to it.
And we certainly weren't committed to playing a similar style to break the game open. Fast exciting footy. Just words under Hinkley.
Kick it to him higher and slower to give him the best chance to work hardery to bring it to ground"Well that was a disaster, maybe if we kick it to Dixon more...hmmm"
That reminds me of the response I got from a very attractive young lady I asked out about 40 years ago, but on that occasion she included a number of other words on her list of never, never, never, nevers.
When Farrell starts missing easy targets by foot , something ain't right in the the team psych, confidence is funny thing , hard to get easy to lose. But don't worry Hinks will instill believe. 2 wks to get it right. Not good.when we break we miss targets, plenty of times we go free ran into the forward line and missed simple targets would have easily been in double figures, i remember Farrell did it twice in the first quarter.
and then if we ever complete the kick (which isnt too often), we drop a simple mark..or we miss the set shot..all skill errors...******* infuriating it is
There's no doubt you have to run hard and be committed, put in effort, be selfless, etc etc but pointless if you miss a 20m kick or drop a simple mark and it goes straight back over your head.
you can play whatever game style you like but you aint winning s**t with poor skills.