Discussion 2023 General AFL Discussion

They autopsy thread should be made compulsory reading for all opposition supporters.
Their pain makes me strong...it is beautiful.

They can't understand their hubris, arrogance, entitlement and living on success from last century has cause the spite and infighting that continues to decimate the club.
Letting Stocker go, not listing Hammer, doing the dirty on the coach that could have molded the list into a top 4 team, that is just with the Saints, heaven know what other clubs have got from them.

Their tears are my succour

On SM-S908E using BigFooty.com mobile app

The Bloos gameday thread is a thing of beauty.
Bye Carlsum you useless flogs.
Purple 'certain' Carlton were top 4 prior to our game

I'd almost feel sorry for them, but I remember what they're like when they are winning games of footy. Carlton supporters are by far the worse supporters out there.

No amount of time can pass where I will ever say "it would be nice if Carlton could make finals" It'll never happen. I don't think I could say that about any other team. Carlton and their supporters are nightmares.. We are lucky they are shit.

I'd almost feel sorry for them, but I remember what they're like when they are winning games of footy. Carlton supporters are by far the worse supporters out there.

No amount of time can pass where I will ever say "it would be nice if Carlton could make finals" It'll never happen. I don't think I could say that about any other team. Carlton and their supporters are nightmares.. We are lucky they are s**t.

We win or look like it and the league literally shits itself and changes to try and stop it.
Blues win and they have to literally break the cap for several years and straight cheat to do it.

Imagine how you feel to support that mess willingly...

They autopsy thread should be made compulsory reading for all opposition supporters.
Their pain makes me strong...it is beautiful.

They can't understand their hubris, arrogance, entitlement and living on success from last century has cause the spite and infighting that continues to decimate the club.
Letting Stocker go, not listing Hammer, doing the dirty on the coach that could have molded the list into a top 4 team, that is just with the Saints, heaven know what other clubs have got from them.

Their tears are my succour

The game thread made me depressed Jesus ****. We at least have half our posters be delusional happy clappers. Theirs are dead. Shrivelled hearts and grey spirits

Michael Voss presser on now… “I liked aspects of our game… it was the most ‘us’ that we have been…”

I know he was a great player but seriously as an observer of the game he’s clueless.

I am struggling to understand how anyone could tip Carlscum tonight… they have been putrid ever since round 5/6.

And boy is it great to watch!

Michael Voss presser on now… “I liked aspects of our game… it was the most ‘us’ that we have been…”

I know he was a great player but seriously as an observer of the game he’s clueless.

I am struggling to understand how anyone could tip Carlscum tonight… they have been putrid ever since round 5/6.

I liked aspects of their game, I hope we get to see more it, lets go for 3 goals 30 next time lads.

Season 10 Laughing GIF by One Chicago
3.11 After Quarter time geeeeez mate that's pure shit

how different is mckay’s yips from max king’s a year ago. I remember him getting blasted by everyone us and the media. Remember Matthew Lloyd offering to teach him

At least Max could still mark it. Harry has completely lost his aura.

Caroline Wilson was saying on Footy Classified that Carlton were warned when they hired Voss he needed strong assistants cause he’s not very tactically strong. What the hell does he actually bring to the table cause he’s about as charismatic as a plank of wood.

At least Max could still mark it. Harry has completely lost his aura.
Max would also still get it within the general vicinity of the sticks, Harry’s more likely to kill some kid sitting around the 50m intersection with the boundary than split the sticks right now.