List Mgmt. 2024 List Management thread - Trade Targets Part 2

If he's not keen on the Freo merch I could always stop in at Kathmandu on the way home from work.
They might be low on stock given the last few days

This wind has been bone chilling, perfect time to pick up a women's heli hooded down jacket from Kathmandu for the member's price of $99, marked down from $229.98! Don't forget to use affiliate code ThatBitchFromBigfooty for an extra special discount.

And of course when you get home you'll want to charge up that internal fire with a hot shower, powered by Rheem - Australia's favorite hot water systems.

Don't forget the Seasol!

I must say that I have lost a bit of faith in Chris 25 since he considered that Davies was a better prospect than Draper.

That’s not even close to one of my worst calls though?

Just to clarify the Bobby Hill stuff is bs right?
With Colon as his manager? I could hear it from Bobby himself and I wouldnt believe him. We have fingers in enough pies without Pies extorting us in revenge

Not a huge fan..but so disappointing seeing Baker leaning towards Eagles over us. Definitely coming back for the retirement cheque then. The club up the road is a rabble atm, sure we’re underperforming but they are Fitzroy levels.

I must say that I have lost a bit of faith in Chris 25 since he considered that Davies was a better prospect than Draper.

Did you forget about the time where Chris and his mate Knightmare had considerably massive hard-ons for Lukosius? That was an insufferable year for the D&T nutters.

That’s not even close to one of my worst calls though?
Was it you that said Merrett was a spud? I know one of the long term draft watchers did.
Not a huge fan..but so disappointing seeing Baker leaning towards Eagles over us. Definitely coming back for the retirement cheque then. The club up the road is a rabble atm, sure we’re underperforming but they are Fitzroy levels.

The way its reported it sounds like he's one of the few that are chasing the childhood dream. He has the luxury because he's already won flags.

No doubt the money helps though.

Did you forget about the time where Chris and his mate Knightmare had considerably massive hard-ons for Lukosius? That was an insufferable year for the D&T nutters.

The 18 year old who was universally considered a top prospect? Yeah he was a super junior talent.

Was it you that said Merrett was a spud? I know one of the long term draft watchers did.

Yeah I don’t think I was high on Merrett. Just an average prospect all round. I also thought Patrick Cripps was a spud who couldn’t kick and just got lucky he had a growth spurt.

I don’t know why anyone pays attention to what I say.

Bobby Hill has changed manager... no longer with CSA or Young Guns - I read it earlier today just can't find the article.

Edit... found it!
We can not afford to pay Bobby Hill like 800k. He's a nice player but he's not that. As flashy as he is, he's a 30 goal a year small forward

Is this the same Draper that was overlooked at the draft altogether? He played a number of sports as junior and it wasn’t just footy - he committed to it late.

Pretty much everyone including recruiters rated Davies ahead of Draper at the time. You sound like Captain Hindsight tbh.

The way its reported it sounds like he's one of the few that are chasing the childhood dream. He has the luxury because he's already won flags.

No doubt the money helps though.

Maybe Baker is low priority for Freo. If fans can see he is maybe a marginal improvement, at overs, surely so can the club.

Yeah I don’t think I was high on Merrett. Just an average prospect all round. I also thought Patrick Cripps was a spud who couldn’t kick and just got lucky he had a growth spurt.

I don’t know why anyone pays attention to what I say.

I reckon you are spot on on Cripps!