Certified Legendary Thread 🏆 GF = PIES WIN PREMIERSHIP #16 🏆🥇

just flicking over the channels and GF is on Fox Footy right now and just had to watch the last qtr from 5.35 to 4.25 - the best 1.10 in the history of the game 😄😄😄😄😄😄😄

Could watch that 1.10 on repeat for the rest of My life… But gees Hodgey is very salty in the commentary during that time period…

just flicking over the channels and GF is on Fox Footy right now and just had to watch the last qtr from 5.35 to 4.25 - the best 1.10 in the history of the game 😄😄😄😄😄😄😄

Could watch that 1.10 on repeat for the rest of My life… But gees Hodgey is very salty in the commentary during that time period
I expect that makes it very pure watching.

Craig McRae is our 16th coach, the Pies won our 16th flag with him at the helm of the great club

My 6th replay replay last night. Still not boring.
Catching up with a mate on the weekend - he's moved to the country. We were regular attendees at matches since 1975, shared way too many finals losses.

We're going to watch the replay together - his Carlton supporting wife has donated a slab of the Grand Final Beer in Collingwood colours (that's love)!

Heading up to Brisbane this arvo in my Bobby Thrills t-shirt. 98% of Brisbane probably won’t know what the shirt is but I still feel like I am rubbing it in their faces 😂

View attachment 1836344

Is this a Carlton Draft shirt. Looks good quality?

Happy 3-week anniversary everyone :cool:

r0_90_800_510_w1200_h630_fmax.jpg

Certified Legendary Thread 🏆 GF = PIES WIN PREMIERSHIP #16 🏆🥇