- Oct 11, 2003
- AFL Club
- Richmond
- Other Teams
- tigers
Future captain
Fantastic first interview for the club
Couldn’t be more impressed with how he handles himself
Going to fit in perfectly
I like thatYeah Fridge's body language was the first thing I noticed.
Both won't take a backwards step out on the track.
A bit like Handsome Dan?He interviews like he's playing Candy Crush on his phone the whole time. Reckon Hopper could've said "yeah nah * the Giants bunch of pill popping, cross dressing Nazis" and Dwayne would've dozily moved onto the next queued up hard hitting question.
Sounds like he can’t wait to get stuck into it. He’s going to be an absolute beast for us. Reckon he’ll be a fan favourite with his ferocity, Cotch style in no time
Bloody awesome get and just goes to show how a well run club (from top to bottom) is attractive to prospective talent........Well done Tigers.
Would have liked to have been a bit more active on the forum but we've had our hands full over the last few weeks and in particular right now dealing with a potential major flood at Rochester. Myself and my partner look after the caravan park on the banks of the Campaspe and while it's glorious having one of the best native fisheries in our back yard it's also a responsibility in looking after the residents and holiday goers. Unfortunately we've had to evacuate the park and move everyone's 'homes' to higher ground.
Hoping to keep up with all that's going on in Tigerland.
All the best tiger!Bloody awesome get and just goes to show how a well run club (from top to bottom) is attractive to prospective talent........Well done Tigers.
Would have liked to have been a bit more active on the forum but we've had our hands full over the last few weeks and in particular right now dealing with a potential major flood at Rochester. Myself and my partner look after the caravan park on the banks of the Campaspe and while it's glorious having one of the best native fisheries in our back yard it's also a responsibility in looking after the residents and holiday goers. Unfortunately we've had to evacuate the park and move everyone's 'homes' to higher ground.
Bloody awesome get and just goes to show how a well run club (from top to bottom) is attractive to prospective talent........Well done Tigers.
Oh, I wish....
Seems to be my responsibility now, crumbed Venison schnitzels for dinner, adding grated pecorino cheese and fresh parsley to the crumb mix.
If anyone does the yankee 'hand breaded BS' then please add either grated pecorino or parmesan with freshly chopped parsley to the mix..........Dam bro
Caddy one is the original and can never be beatSpeaks so well what a great get. God that video is so funny but the caddy version beats it
You forgot Nank & PickettThe young fella has some muscle on him, cannot wait to see a Jack Graham Jacob Hopper and Prestia combo crunching the oppo mids.
More beef than a cattle yard between those three.
eat em alive tigers.
Cotchin replacement. Hopefully can learn a few tricks from him before Cotchin hangs up the boots.
4tune8 all the very best there mate…Your Tiger family are thinking of you…Bloody awesome get and just goes to show how a well run club (from top to bottom) is attractive to prospective talent........Well done Tigers.