more shitter at draftingMelbourne aren't very good at this trading thing
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
more shitter at draftingMelbourne aren't very good at this trading thing
Looks like he stays.......at Punt Road? We have kidnapped him have we not?
I've tried to have a reasonable conversation about trade value in regards to Schache and have been absolutely blasted.
They're a really fickle bunch, it's so odd.
Cu nts have to have a crack at somethingWhatever mate
They're not the only one's. my God opposition supporters say we're a hard bunch to have a half-way decent conversation about football and players with but we're nothing compared to Carlton, Essendon, Brisbane or Norf supporters.I've tried to have a reasonable conversation about trade value in regards to Schache and have been absolutely blasted.
They're a really fickle bunch, it's so odd.
Most posters on Big Footy, well 99% anyways hate Richmond . You will get a few scatterd across that don’t mind us but very few . If you were a supporter of another club and posted something similiar they would converse with you and most likely agree with your thinking .
They've got some decent pressure players. If they can stay focused for more than a quarter at a time they'll do well with that game style next year.The Shemons will try copy our game plan next year .
The mindless mantra they have been reciting for 30+ years Richmond are crap can't be used anymore because we won a premiership.
They've got some decent pressure players. If they can stay focused for more than a quarter at a time they'll do well with that game style next year.
They've got some overrated plodders. If they can stay off the ski slopes next winter the gameplan might help them avoid the spoon.
Have to admit never really had an issue with Hawthorn, Collingwood, Adelaide or Sydney supporters. Other people have had different dealings obviously but for me those four supporter bases I've generally got along with. The one's I've spoken to anyway.Most posters on Big Footy, well 99% anyways hate Richmond . You will get a few scatterd across that don’t mind us but very few . If you were a supporter of another club and posted something similiar they would converse with you and most likely agree with your thinking .
They did this year, look how that endedThe Shemons will try copy our game plan next year .
Bunch of flogs can’t stand that club or it’s snotty nosed dickhead supporter base .
Can't stand Melbourne or their supporters myself, but I can admit they've got some good players, even if I don't like them.
Because when they have a melt, they have a melt!The Snowfields will try copy our game plan next year .
Who exactly?They've got some decent pressure players. If they can stay focused for more than a quarter at a time they'll do well with that game style next year.
Deal done 10.20 tomorrowThis Schache deal is painful.
I’ve never experienced us this quiet before.
Normally at the very least Dan Richardson jumps on trade radio to appease the masses.
Nothing on the official website either.
Really strange.
This Schache deal is painful.
I’ve never experienced us this quiet before.
Normally at the very least Dan Richardson jumps on trade radio to appease the masses.
Nothing on the official website either.
Really strange.
Under new management mate as much as I want to know its good there’s been no leaks
Yeah I agree. Just a long and painful process.
Melbourne fans are not happy with the Watts deal.
At least you took time off and got rid of the possum issue