The pressure is in the personal, and use of the footy and marking power and goal scoring power. you wonna try defend against that bunch?Almost non existent forward line pressure there
Ffs mate...its carltank. They are shit. Eagles slapped them and so will we.So you 100% know he is being rested ? The point was Dimma wouldn’t lose sleep if we lost this one ! I’m pretty sure he would as it’s a huge game for our top 4 chances !
So you don’t think it’s an important game ?
Hope so, or Balta be ready to take his place.Rioli is coming back into form. He’s a bees dick off tearing it up.
The pressure is in the personal, and use of the footy and marking power and goal scoring power. you wonna try defend against that bunch?
Edwards not as dangerous as rioli or george in the forward 50The pressure is in the personal, and use of the footy and marking power and goal scoring power. you wonna try defend against that bunch?
Til tomorrowNo forward line in history has converted 100% of inside 50’s
You don’t have to be 100% efficient, it’s not like those guys are slow, stack and Edwards are masters at pack positioning and giving off slick handballs. Caddy , jr and lynch are marking beasts, and dusty is dusty, who you gonna stop?No forward line in history has converted 100% of inside 50’s
You joking right?Edwards not as dangerous as rioli or george in the forward 50
You dont watch richmond matches do you?You joking right?
No I don’t, one is a super player with super IQ , silky skills and set up skills , reads the pack like crazy well. That just might be my imagination, I’m imagining Edwards being as good as George and Rioli,You dont watch richmond matches do you?
I suppose because a lot of people made posts like this last year. The flag was just a formality for some.
Carlton believe they can win this one. That alone makes it a far different game to previous games.
Hope you're right. I assume you will be but I'm a bit nervous lol
one is our best link up man thru the midfield and a notoriously inaccurate goalkicker...No I don’t, one is a super player with super IQ , silky skills and set up skills , reads the pack like crazy well. That just might be my imagination, I’m imagining Edwards being as good as George and Rioli,
Rotfl, like George and Rioli are accurate? I would not play shedda deep, he is better off half forward with his super slick hand balls and pin point kicks deep into our forwards. Now comparing one of our best players to two fringe players is laughable. They are not in the same league as Edwards. It’s not even close.one is our best link up man thru the midfield and a notoriously inaccurate goalkicker...
sooooooooooooo...
you'd take him from where he's most productive and put him where he has been his least productive...good one coach
So how are you 100% possitive Dimma wouldn't lose sleep over this loss?
This is an important game, every game is, but its also our last chance to experiment before two high pressure games and finals campaign.
18yo Ross, a 5 game veteran misses 3 months with serious injuy and comes back in after only one half of VFL footy, thats a bit radical for a must win game don't you think?
Chol playing whilst being horribly out of form. Three disposals last week against the worst team in the comp in a game where we had double the i50's, that's odd for a must win game don't you think.
Like the Cats and Crows pre-bye games, this has a similar feel. Will it be one of those classic games you have to lose like the Cats in 2017.
Winning 12 in a row to win a premiership is a herculean feat, just wouldn't be surprised if we're a little flat tomorrow then reset for a full on assault fo the flag starting the following week against the Eagles
Maybe they will replace the word "world" with "Carlton"
I'd love to see the melts if that actually happened
View attachment 724023
Yep, I had a choice between FR or the Big Issue.My biggest concern is that you took that off a homeless dude, didn't you?
Why? We're no threat to a rampaging Tiger army.fu** i hate carlton flogs
Yep, I had a choice between FR or the Big Issue.
I wish i did have a copy, its a collectors issue now.
if you're right then we'll see where he lines up champ won't weRotfl, like George and Rioli are accurate? I would not play shedda deep, he is better off half forward with his super slick hand balls and pin point kicks deep into our forwards. Now comparing one of our best players to two fringe players is laughable. They are not in the same league as Edwards. It’s not even close.
Why? We're no threat to a rampaging Tiger army.