balmainforever
Dibs
- Sep 4, 2003
- AFL Club
- Richmond
- Other Teams
- Balmain, GreenBay, Edmonton, Celtic
- #3,502
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Okay so in that case you must have him at 20+ votes or high teens with many games locked in as BOG/3 votes right?
Ultimately although I think it's more likely than not that Parker ends with 15+ votes, you really want a healthy margin to make it worthwhile right?
If you think $1.35 is fair (implied probability 74.07%), then to allow for any margin, you must be at least 80% sure that Parker gets 15 votes or more?
There are multiple credible sources with Parker at less than 15 votes (BYB for example). And I just had a close look, even BYB was quite generous to Parker in some games imo. I just don't think you can really be 80% or even 70% sure that Parker will have 15 votes or more.
Not sure if this has been said yet but on SB you can multi the most team votes and 1 of the to get 15+20+25+ etc.
most team votes
Cunnington
Martin
Oliver
Amon
Mundy
Guthrie
J.Kelly
Parker
to get 15+
mundy
Guthrie
Parker
All up multi was approx $15
Don’t think it’s working anymore, I can’t seem to multi anything elseSeems like its only working for the 15 vote market at the moment for me.
Don’t think it’s working anymore, I can’t seem to multi anything else
Yeah I only got 2 bets on, was going to do more but then couldn’t multi anymore.think you tipped them off mate haha, cheers for the heads up, where would we be without big footy?!
That Kelly and laird one looks alright!
I have him on 11 but I gave him 3 against west coast where most gave him 1.Neale to poll 10 votes $6
He is around the 8-9 vote mark but as a proven poller $6 might be worth a pineapple
I reckon Jack billing was 1.05 a couple of years ago and lost to seb Ross
Similar story with Parker at $1.67 for 15+ votes compared to McLuggage at $1.40 and Kelly at $1.17, but Parker at $1.25 to make the top 20 with the other two at $1.50+. Not a whole lot of sense being madeBYOB DeGoey to win Pies votes by 3+ is 1.57
DeGoey to win Pies votes is 1.85
Wtf goes on at SB HQ?!
Haha, De Goey by 3+ is now out to $1.91.BYOB DeGoey to win Pies votes by 3+ is 1.57
DeGoey to win Pies votes is 1.85
Wtf goes on at SB HQ?!
It’s a mess, he was $1.25 all day, now $1.65. Wtf is going on with SB?Parker Top 20 $1.9 on SB. Am i missing something? That's lauaghable overs
only got 40 bucks on, tried to deposit a lot more, but happy to keep betting until it hurts @1.65. genuine 1.2 chance. no idea why they would wind that out, i'm absolutely no guru, but maybe there was no back money on betfair so they wanted to see what people were willing to bet at? just throwing it out thereIt’s a mess, he was $1.25 all day, now $1.65. Wtf is going on with SB?
You confident of him cracking the top 20?only got 40 bucks on, tried to deposit a lot more, but happy to keep betting until it hurts @1.65. genuine 1.2 chance
Oh yeh. There is no explanation for an extremely coincidental drift. It was legit $1.57 for hours haha.De Goey BYO out from $1.51 to $1.90
Parker 15+ in from $1.57 to $1.36
Since being mentioned 30 mins ago..... So unbelievably suss