List Mgmt. 2023 Draft Thread - Part I

Rumour is that it seems with some substance that he displayed a fair amount of bullying behaviour to a disadvantaged student at secondary school.

And no it's not the StKilda school girl

On SM-S916B using BigFooty.com mobile app
If that's the case it's really bad behaviour, but also he's a kid and everyone deserves a second chance. Hopefully he can grow as a person and we provide the right environment for that to happen.

Everyone makes mistakes, he doesn't deserve to have his whole career wiped out because of it.

Barrels how is the U23 side looking now? Have we filled the gaps?
B: McLennan - Van Es - Schoenmaker
HB: Wang.-Mil. - Allison* - Hastie
C: O’Connell - Phillipou - Byrnes
HF: Hotton - Caminiti - Wilson
F: Collard - Keeler - Henry
Foll: Heath - Owens - Windhager

Int: Garcia

Still need another proper KPD… but also King, Stocker, and Sharman are still under 24…

Edit: forgot Hugo…

Well I hope it's all not true, time will tell if he's a problem or not. Blows me away how we turn a blind eye to it when he's in our colours, the celebration on here is nuts 😂
Nothing unites us like Oppo supporters paying a visit

It’s literally doesn’t matter if you’re a bad person if you’re good at footy
happy game day GIF by CollingwoodFC

B: McLennan - Van Es - Schoenmaker
HB: Wang.-Mil. - Allison* - Hastie
C: O’Connell - Phillipou - Byrnes
HF: Hotton - Caminiti - Wilson
F: Collard - Keeler - Henry
Foll: Heath - Owens - Windhager
Bloody decent indeed. Most of which aren't even 3 years in.

Love ya mate but this is pretty shitty from all involved unfortunately.
Legitimately don’t know why you’re up and about over it. Has as much legitimacy as the fake WhatsApp memes that get around.

Stop spending so much time with Gringo, you’ll be glueing yourself to a freeway before we know it x

He brought alcohol and got drunk on a Tassie devils trip and got banned for 10 weeks.

Then there is a random story about him bullying a disabled kid horrifically.

This story is not proven and has not come from any genuine source
Agree with everything you've been saying.

This is the kind of story that gets legs quickly and is probably already circulating on other social media platforms.

If it's true obviously it's disgusting but none of us here have any proof AND if someone has made this up then that's also pretty ****ing bad and would be considered cyber bullying on its own.

Everyone should give it a rest and back the young man in until such time as there is actual proof of what's being alleged.

I have 2 children with special needs. I was a kid who picked on special needs kids once, I was educated. I'm sure Arie will be as well
My daughter is autistic. She was bullied by two girls at school. They were brought to task and realised they were being immature and mean. They were sorry and moved on.

Kids are idiots, should the guy be hung for what he allegedly did?

List Mgmt. 2023 Draft Thread - Part I