List Mgmt. 2023 Draft Thread - Part I

Hold on, let me contact the club and tell them “Dan” has an issue with their pick.

How’s Tarryn btw?

Even at his worst he'd look a million bucks next to Wank Airy or Glen Archer the tough guy sniper that hits from behind. Even that cyclopic half-wit David King is a massive campaigner.

Rumour is that it seems with some substance that he displayed a fair amount of bullying behaviour to a disadvantaged student at secondary school.

And no it's not the StKilda school girl
PtnEKZF.gif

She’s getting railed on onlyfans instead ..
If this is legit, then it’s one of the least surprising things I’ve ever read.

EDIT… it is… 🤣

IMG_0353.jpeg

S
He got drunk on a club trip or something, and then there was some talk about him repeatedly bullying a person with disabilities.
So young teenage boy got on the cans ? Oh ffs

We have complained for years about picking all the good boys on here

He brought alcohol and got drunk on a Tassie devils trip and got banned for 10 weeks.

Then there is a random story about him bullying a disabled kid horrifically.

This story is not proven and has not come from any genuine source

Might have been started by Lethlean.

d5nf9kp-1d140c74-7b7d-45e3-aaf8-f7c6b2151cae.jpg

Reckon we all agree if it's true what he's done re: bullying then it's disgusting and a very poor insight to his character at that point as a young man.
I just hope that IF it is true, then he has been educated, and is genuinely remorseful for his actions. Hopefully as a club we can continue to guide and educate regardless.

The alcohol thing on the other hand I mean... it isn't a great look but he did his time suspended and again, has hopefully learnt. This in particular just seems the actions of a bit of a rowdy kid not taking it perhaps as seriously as he should have.

Hope The Bully asserts some alpha dominance in the changerooms from day 1. Send a few on fire dunny rolls into an occupied shithouse, tie some shoelaces together and maybe pop a taipan into a locker.
Will be best clubman next B&F, the list will be too scared to vote for anyone else.

At next training I am going to ask him for his autograph and I hope he steals my pen.

If the stuff most of us said and did as 16 and 17 year olds was published, we would probably be arrested. I know someone who lived across the road from Toby Greene when he was at school and the guy was not exactly a model citizen. Absolutely irrelevant to whether someone will be a good AFL player.

List Mgmt. 2023 Draft Thread - Part I