Sicily style playerListed as key position but what’s he like one or one ? Can he be a full back / chb or is he more that interceptor maybe 3rd tall?
Hope The Bully asserts some alpha dominance in the changerooms from day 1. Send a few on fire dunny rolls into an occupied shithouse, tie some shoelaces together and maybe pop a taipan into a locker.
Reckon we all agree if it's true what he's done re: bullying then it's disgusting and a very poor insight to his character at that point as a young man.
I just hope that IF it is true, then he has been educated, and is genuinely remorseful for his actions. Hopefully as a club we can continue to guide and educate regardless.
The alcohol thing isn't a great look but he did his time suspended and again, has hopefully learnt. This in particular just seems the actions of a bit of a rowdy kid not taking it perhaps as seriously as he should have.
He’s a teenage boy ffs.
Of course he’s a dickhead. But he’s our dickhead now
Thank God Finnis has left. He'd probably faint.
Not sure he does either. His job will be to get the ball from his teammates and then deliver beautifullyListed as key position but what’s he like one or one ? Can he be a full back / chb or is he more that interceptor maybe 3rd tall?
Arie is no angel....BUT HES A SAINT!!!I am fairly sure we are all guilty of doing horrible s**t that we regret when we were a teenager.
I was no angel
That’s for sure
2 year old news at least, maybe more.If this is legit, then it’s one of the least surprising things I’ve ever read.
EDIT… it is…
View attachment 1858233
Thought she was dying of cervical cancer a couple of years bck.If this is legit, then it’s one of the least surprising things I’ve ever read.
EDIT… it is…
View attachment 1858233
I don't know why it matters if the story is true or not tbh. Like, irrespective, some are here happily taking the piss out of the situation. It's weird. The fact it could be true is enough for me to avoid taking the piss out of it.Legitimately don’t know why you’re up and about over it. Has as much legitimacy as the fake WhatsApp memes that get around.
Stop spending so much time with Gringo, you’ll be glueing yourself to a freeway before we know it x
Give it a rest mateThank God Finnis has left. He'd probably faint.
There is much to say for rehabilitation; what he is alleged to have done is pretty horrible, but he's got a chance to grow and may even use that experience to grow. He's certainly in a better environment to grow than he would have had staying in Launceston as a jock kid in his little gang.If that's the case it's really bad behaviour, but also he's a kid and everyone deserves a second chance. Hopefully he can grow as a person and we provide the right environment for that to happen.
Everyone makes mistakes, he doesn't deserve to have his whole career wiped out because of it.
Mate I’m 27 years old and I still steal from Woolies self serve.I am fairly sure we are all guilty of doing horrible s**t that we regret when we were a teenager.
I was no angel
That’s for sure
For the record I don't give a single shit about him getting drunk lolS
So young teenage boy got on the cans ? Oh ffs
We have complained for years about picking all the good boys on here
I am fairly sure we are all guilty of doing horrible s**t that we regret when we were a teenager.
I was no angel
That’s for sure
Thought she was dying of cervical cancer a couple of years bck.
Cops calledMate I’m 27 years old and I still steal from Woolies self serve.
Fmd some of us are acting VERY precious on here.
Thought she was dying of cervical cancer a couple of years bck.
I am fairly sure we are all guilty of doing horrible s**t that we regret when we were a teenager.
I was no angel
That’s for sure
It surely can’t be true or we wouldn’t have drafted him.Well I hope it's all not true, time will tell if he's a problem or not. Blows me away how we turn a blind eye to it when he's in our colours, the celebration on here is nuts