MRP / Trib. 2023 - MRO Chook Lotto - Carlton Tribunal News & Reports

never understand this sort of stuff - we've gotten away with plenty at the tribunal, does the same thinking apply?
The fact Brisbane has to complain about this for it to be fully investigated speaks volumes to me.
It's as clear as day with all the concessions they get gifted that they want them to succeed and to lose their best player when they are still a chance for finals mmm. No doubt in my mind what is happening here.
If it was a Carlton player doing this I would have no problems with it being a lengthy suspension, totally disgusting act.

The act is poor, but I'm a bit conflicted...

Touk one of my fave non-Blues players.

Zorko not very likeable.

#confused
Zorko is a real prick. Not sure I could ever say a guy deserves a squirrel grip though haha

Zorko is a knob , even on the tv yesterday saying he had a bruised groin etc .. come on mate , isn’t there an afl code between players to let stuff like that slide

Shocking act. We should never accept that standard, no matter how awful the recipient and how well loved the protagonist.
You reckon it was intentional .. if it was then yes but I don’t and I’m not saying let it slide but dude went to the media and made it out like he lost a nut

Zorko is a knob , even on the tv yesterday saying he had a bruised groin etc .. come on mate , isn’t there an afl code between players to let stuff like that slide
Not for that kind of incident. Cornes and Lloyd confirmed as much last night.

Might surprise a few that the media (and social version of it) actually on occasion has pull. If no one said anything relating to the Alir Alir head clash wonder if the AFL would've been bothered even questioning (nothing to see here).
AFL all about optics.

Which makes the seeming blindness of those gre...

On SM-F926B using BigFooty.com mobile app

You reckon it was intentional .. if it was then yes but I don’t and I’m not saying let it slide but dude went to the media and made it out like he lost a nut

I paid extra for cashews in my chilli pork belly at Noodle Box a couple of nights ago and I was missing all of my nuts. Not a peep.