Game Day 2023 Round 10 Discussion - Indigenous Round

Reckon I might need some help tonight Obese Arachnid
It's going to need a multi-pronged attack.

Every Alf Stewart gif out there & of course!

key-of-awesome-who-the-hell-are-you.gif

Let the Alfing begin!

Do you know the highest score for that week, big ask.
No idea.

What I loved is that I was completely out of trades. The week before I scored 2249 which has a round rank of 57,559. Then I followed up with 2785 which was a round rank of 7,822. Sorta sums up the luck in this game.

Have not watched any footy at all today.

In hospital at the moment.

Had a suspected mild heart attack earlier today. Still doing more tests to find out what the hell is going on?

I feel ok at the moment.

See what Hinkley has done to me :huh:

Had a suspected mild heart attack earlier today. Still doing more tests to find out what the hell is going on?

I feel ok at the moment.

Jeebus, good luck mate!

I feel ok at the moment.

I'm sure this whole board is thinking of you Nelso... Best wishes. Get well soon.

I feel ok at the moment.

Get well soon Nelso

Some ripping scores in Roobies league, we’ll done to the 4 guys who got over 2,600 - but, fittingly Judd_Magic edged everyone out - well done mate!

Oh btw - watch out guys, I’ve got my first win in this league, there’s no holding me back now :p

Waltzed into this thread thinking I was showing off with a 2511, only to find it's a fairly middle of the road score and I might need to move Clarry on. Great.

More importantly though, all the best Nelso hope it's nothing too serious.

I feel ok at the moment.

Take care mate - you haven’t had a good run IRL recently